Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy integration and management, praising its user-friendly interface and automatic setup. It's recognized for boosting net sales by adding an insurance product to the offerings. The app allows in-house claims processing, giving merchants more control. The support team is commended for their quick responses and problem-solving skills. Merchants report saving money, increasing order value, and offsetting the cost of lost or damaged inventory. The app also offers customization to fit specific business needs and has successfully replaced other insurance providers.

January 25, 2024

We recently switched from Route Purchase Protection to using this app instead. We have started on the Free plan just to try it out but so far, the experience has been great! The support team is very responsive, usually responding within 24h and having the issue fixed in 24-48h. Despite not being on a paid plan, they've offered extensive help to our team.

We will be upgrading our plan next month for a product launch and looking forward to seeing how well it works on a larger scale.

Magpie Games
United States
17 days using the app
February 23, 2024

Great app with good customer service!

Ascent Outdoors
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 17, 2024

Great app & support was superb quick.

Wine To Deliver
United States
8 days using the app
June 19, 2023

Been using the App for a year or so and it has been good for us. Would recommend and customers seem to have been ok with it. We did some updates to our site at one stage and didn't realise for a fair while that the app stopped working. Support was able to get it back going reasonably quickly.

MEAN MOTHER 4X4
Australia
About 1 year using the app
June 6, 2023

These people not only have a great service but what really amazes me is their great customer service... always on top, always responding quickly and always willing to help. Thanks guys.

Weldbeast
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 21, 2023

A great shipping insurance app. The set up was so easy and the customer support is amazing. I have never had any issues with the app and I love how you can customize the insurance to fit what makes sense for your business. Couldn't recommend it more!

Slate Brands
United States
3 months using the app
June 29, 2023

It's incredibly easy to integrate into your online store and does so automatically. This app is an absolute must-have if you're running an e-commerce business. I highly recommend giving it a try!

Mega Lash Academy
United States
11 months using the app
October 14, 2023

I was looking for a Shipping insurance app when I stumbled upon Simply Shipping Protection. The app was free and easy to install. Although I had some minor problems (in terms of aesthetics), the support team was able to immediately resolve it.

Fitmate™
Philippines
About 2 months using the app
June 16, 2023

Great customer service! Very reponsive and helpful! Thanks so much John for all your help with adding the disclaimer on my new published theme!

Rock 'N Karma
Canada
About 1 year using the app
July 11, 2023

Cool app, Greate customer service! they answered fast and solved my problem, and don't even have the premium plan yet.

The Sale Sisters
United States
10 months using the app