Reviews (130)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy integration and management, praising its user-friendly interface and automatic setup. It's recognized for boosting net sales by adding an insurance product to the offerings. The app allows in-house claims processing, giving merchants more control. The support team is commended for their quick responses and problem-solving skills. Merchants report saving money, increasing order value, and offsetting the cost of lost or damaged inventory. The app also offers customization to fit specific business needs and has successfully replaced other insurance providers.

February 2, 2023

It has been a good experience thus far. The app has allowed us to increase net sales via this insurance product. There was a slight issue, but the support team was easily accessible and responsive to our needs. I recommend this product!

True Glory Hair
United States
12 months using the app
March 7, 2022

So far it has been great, especially with how often FedEx wants to lose packages. Customer care is quick and helpful

Built Athletics
United States
11 months using the app
August 26, 2022

Great app - very simple and does what it says. Extremely fast support response - nice work the developers have done here!

Threyda Art and Apparel
United States
11 months using the app
January 24, 2022

This is a must have application. Through this app, we are offering in house insurance to all our customers. The integration is very simple and the support is available pretty much 24/7. Great job guys. Keep it up.

HIREV SPORTS
United States
11 months using the app
February 5, 2022

I have this app for a bit and the customer service is impeccable . Plus they always point out where you can get resources from. The app was easy to set up as well

Made In Shade (MIS)
Canada
11 months using the app
Edited May 10, 2022

So far so good. I had some help with installing the app to my website and it was installed very quickly. I am hoping this will help with customers claiming lost or stolen packages. I have not had a claim through yet, but I do feel this will help me significantly when it comes to these issues. A customer now has an option at checkout to choose to want to add shipping insurance or not which is very nice!

Day&NyBeauty
United States
11 months using the app
May 1, 2023

This app has been exactly what we needed! Super easy to set up and customize and the customer service is top notch. Highly recommend!!!

Kantha Bae
United States
10 months using the app
February 4, 2022

Excellent Application and great support. Essential for online shopping in todays e-commerce setting.

Scrunch It
United States
10 months using the app
December 27, 2021

Amazing! I cannot say enough good things about this app and the customer service is always at your finger tips! 2020 was an awful year for shipping issues and being able to take care of my customers issues in house is worth every penny of a monthly charge. The revenue no longer pads someone else pockets, but lets us keep our own customers happy in house and in a timely manner. The customer can make a quick claim, we then do our side of the investigating the issue with our close carrier reps and can get the issue resolved. It is so simple. will be a long time forever customer!

MOD Boutique
United States
10 months using the app
July 14, 2022

We enjoy this app. It provides customers with added protection for shipping without all of the other fees that other insurance providers have. Customer service is great!

Velvet Fawn
United States
10 months using the app