Reviews (44)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
March 19, 2024

Not work properly and taht reason to website in not recived order

Cyphon
India
10 months using the app
Lucent Innovation replied May 1, 2024

This assertion appears unsubstantiated, as our application is utilized by thousands of merchants, rendering such allegations irrelevant.

April 28, 2024

There is no free plan and limited features to always lie

stores directory
Saudi Arabia
2 minutes using the app
Lucent Innovation replied May 1, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. While our application is accessible for free under the FREE plan, it seems there's a misconception regarding the SMS charges. It's important to note that our services are clearly outlined to be billed in USD, with recurring and usage-based charges billed every 30 days.

It's regrettable that there's an expectation for SMS charges to also be free, especially considering that we incur expenses from utilizing other service providers ourselves, which we pay for. It's unreasonable to anticipate the app development company to bear the burden of SMS charges in addition to providing a free application.

February 2, 2024

My widget is not working in other countries except India!

Siya Ayurveda
India
8 months using the app
Lucent Innovation replied February 12, 2024

Hi there,

I'm reaching out regarding the one-star review you've left. We've attempted to connect with you multiple times via email to address any concerns or issues you may have had, but unfortunately, we haven't received any response from your end. Additionally, we've also sent a store access request, but it appears to remain pending without approval. I've attached screenshots of the emails and the pending access request for your reference.

Thank you.

https://prnt.sc/xYYoMTOVwFcp
https://prnt.sc/YQ9GkH6gleO7

March 29, 2023

The App never worked as promised. After several contacts with the support for weeks to solve the problem of the OTP code not being sent by sms to the mobile numbers in Portugal, the problem was never solved and we had to uninstall the APP.

Barkyn
Portugal
25 days using the app
Lucent Innovation replied April 12, 2023

Thank you for your feedback and for waiting for us to assist you. Our team has tested the Portgul number and it appears to be working fine from our end. However, it's possible that you may have activated the DND (Do Not Disturb) service, which could be preventing you from receiving Firebase OTPs. We are currently exploring other service providers in Portgul that may be able to help us enable OTP service in your area.

October 27, 2022

Please how can i deactivate this app because the free plan is not working for me and am forced to get the higher plan. please direct me on how to deactivate it, even when i deleted it, its still showing on my log in preventing my customer from checking out

anystuffs.com
Nigeria
About 18 hours using the app
October 3, 2022

This app is a fraud. It does not offer free plan. It shows free plan in the app description but It has been switched off in the settings and forces you to take their highest plan. Shopify check this app before releasing such apps.

Mars Comm TZ
Tanzania
20 minutes using the app
Lucent Innovation replied October 7, 2022

Hi there,

We are really sorry to hear about your experience. Could you please check your email inbox as one of our support representatives attempted to contact you to clarify the concern and assist you with the app integration?

Best,
Simply OTP Login team.