Reviews (43)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
January 12, 2024

I have tried multiple apps before finalizing this app. Have been using it for 5 months now and really really happy with it. Mr. Jeet is always available to help with everything that comes inbetween the smooth functioning .. thank you team for working hard for us.

Kaira
India
7 months using the app
January 11, 2024

It has been a great experience using this app for us. Jeet and team have been supportive for any feature requests and bug resolution. Kudos to the team for building this and providing a seamless experience.

KriyaFit
India
Over 1 year using the app
September 29, 2023

Works seamlessly. Customer support is also good. There are certain features that I hope will become available in the future - like merchant wise spam protection customization, phone number blocking (currently only IP blocking is available), but it works fine right now!

Supertails
India
8 months using the app
October 9, 2023

We have been using Simple OTP Login for around the last year. I must say this is the perfect solution for OTP-based logins. The integration was very seamless and quick. The Tech team is very supportive they did a lot of customizations(UI & functional) as per our brand requirements. Also support team is very quick(especially JEET).

Heads Up For Tails
India
8 months using the app
August 14, 2023

The "Simply OPT Login" app has proven to be incredibly helpful in reducing the occurrence of fake orders. Its user-friendly interface has made it easy for us to utilize, and the results we've obtained from its implementation have been outstanding. The support provided by the customer care team is also highly commendable.

VESTIRIO
India
Over 1 year using the app
October 5, 2023

Our integration of the Simply OTP app has been very unique, and the team at Lucent Innovation have been very helpful with their support and help with integration of certain fuctionality that we needed.

Allure by Epic
Australia
5 months using the app
August 9, 2023

We recently had the pleasure of using an Simple OTP service, and we must say that the experience was truly exceptional. The convenience and security this service provided were beyond impressive. The seamless and lightning-fast delivery of One-Time Passwords ensured that our transactions and account logins were not only swift but also highly secure. The user-friendly interface made the entire process a breeze.

Renee Cosmetics
India
3 months using the app
July 10, 2023

Simply OTP Login is really very simple and nice. The team members are very supportive. They have helped us to Install the app in the last moment when we are running out of time. Love your service and app. Thank You.

Mostkino.com
India
6 months using the app
September 20, 2023

My experience with Simply OTP has been really great. The functionality available, success rate and the support team's response time and expertise is commendable.

Beardo India
India
6 months using the app
October 16, 2023

The best app to use for OTP login. Quite easy to install. The support team is always there to guide.

Becky's Pickles
India
7 months using the app