Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for streamlining the wholesale ordering process and its compatibility with the Wholesale Pricing Discount app. Its customizability, such as creating order forms based on customer tags and displaying different SKUs to different clients, is highly valued. The simple design allows for easy order placement, and the support team is praised for their quick response and problem-solving skills. It's recommended for those seeking an efficient wholesale ordering solution with excellent customer service.

May 9, 2024

EXCELLENT customer service! They stayed on the phone with me for a while explaining things and even customized a bunch of things for me - very quickly - for free. The app has alot of great features and is great for what we wanted.

Jool Baby
United States
2 days using the app
February 7, 2024

I had a design change I wanted to accomplish, so after reaching out to the team and their patient instruction, they accomplished what I was working to achieve in a very timely manner. Thank you Mehak for all your help and patience with me!

Seafoam Driftwood
United States
4 months using the app
February 22, 2024

Amazing Guys, and Great Service, I have tried other apps, but they were the best.

eiscoindustrial
India
8 days using the app
September 27, 2023

When combined with the Wholesale Pricing Discount app (by the same app developer), the Wholesale Order Form is a really powerful app that enables you to sell your products to wholesale customers easily from within your consumer-facing store.

Some customizations are most likely required to get the form working with your chosen theme, but the support team is fantastic and has been able to implement changes to meet almost all of my requests. Definitely money worth spending if you're looking to have a single store for both consumers and wholesale customers.

Thunderworks Games
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 28, 2023

Mehak and team are super responsive and helpful. They recently helped me migrate all of their wholesale apps to a new theme, and then did a theme update when the theme I had chosen got a new version. They have consistently turned around my customization requests in a day or two. Communication is excellent. Their family of apps works really well together, but most of all the people behind them offer really excellent support.

Endless Blading Co.
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Wholesale Helper replied June 30, 2023

Thank you for being a loyal customer for so long! We here to help.

Let us know if you need anything.

- Wholesale Helper Support

May 25, 2023

This app has been the best addition to our online store. Being able to create custom order forms for customers based on tags is a great feature. We had a small issue with formatting but after reaching out to their support team, they had it resolved within 48 hours. I highly recommend this app for anyone utilizing their Shopify store for wholesale without paying for the most expensive Shopify wholesale plan.

Radeas Labs
United States
8 months using the app
Wholesale Helper replied June 30, 2023

Amazing hearing you have been able to create a simple + fast ordering experience for your customs. Also great hearing support has been helpful!

Let us know if you need anything.

- Wholesale Helper Support

November 29, 2023

Easy to use. Quick support for a custom solution.

simply powerful skin care
Canada
About 1 month using the app
June 7, 2023

We can't say enough about how fantastic the support is from Wholesale Helper! We use the Wholesale Pricing Discount and Wholesale Order Form & ReOrder plugins to run our Shopify wholesale store. The app works great and if there are ever any issues, the support team is incredibly responsive to help us solve any issues we encounter. Daniel, Joshua, Shanna, & Mehak have all helped us get set up and iron out any glitches we have run into... Including custom theme development to tailor-make our wholesale store an awesome user experience for our wholesale customers. WIsh I knew the names of all the other people that are behind the scenes so I could give them a special thanks as well. Honestly blown away with how good the support is. It's a hard thing to find these days. You guys rock!

Natural Heart Doctor Shop
United States
20 days using the app
Wholesale Helper replied June 30, 2023

Love hearing the app and support has been super helpful! Thank you for the kind words.

Let us know if you need anything.

- Wholesale Helper Support

January 11, 2018

The app is running better than what I thought, and I give credit to the work your people did. I will recommend your product to others in the future, and of course I will return when my app needs maintenance. Your customer service is the best.
Satisfied customer - Mike

Ufc Gym
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
October 4, 2017

Very good app and easy to use.
Seth and his team are very responsive and helpful! Highly recommended.

Amplis
Canada
Over 5 years using the app