Reviews (135)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for streamlining the wholesale ordering process and its compatibility with the Wholesale Pricing Discount app. Its customizability, such as creating order forms based on customer tags and displaying different SKUs to different clients, is highly valued. The simple design allows for easy order placement, and the support team is praised for their quick response and problem-solving skills. It's recommended for those seeking an efficient wholesale ordering solution with excellent customer service.

August 12, 2021

This app takes a little bit of time to get used to but the features are robust and the support team is wonderful! The app is totally worth it and I think it will help me so much with our orders.

dip
United States
6 days using the app
Wholesale Helper replied August 18, 2021

Glad we could help with your orders!

- Wholesale Helper team

February 17, 2022

We first tried to make a b2b webshop with another platform but found out that that wasn't ok for us. So we went to shopify and found the apps of Wholesale Helper. These are great apps working very well for us. The team is great; they are always very much willing to help and are able to solve the issues we had and customization we needed for our webshop. So many compliments for them!

AAFKES B2B
Netherlands
5 days using the app
Wholesale Helper replied March 1, 2022

So happy to see you are using Wholesale Order Form and that it has been working great!

- Wholesale Helper Team

June 8, 2020

Well done. Straightforward configuration resulting in a great wholesale solution. Great support, too.

French Bull
United States
5 days using the app
November 6, 2018

Fantastic App, exactly what we are looking for! Also great customer service, super fast response time, and very fast to help me fix issues I had!

Valor Distributions
Canada
5 days using the app
December 5, 2021

Very good application, looking forward to updating more styles,Customer service replies quickly,good!

PLHURT
Poland
4 days using the app
Wholesale Helper replied December 13, 2021

Awesome to hear! New order form design just added too :)

October 27, 2017

Seth and his team have been great in not only helping implement the form (which is a great addition to our store and have had customers rave about it), but also helping us provide customizations for a reasonable price, all with great, fast. and friendly service.

Highly recommend the product to anyone looking to boost customer satisfaction.

Popsocket Samples
United States
4 days using the app
January 17, 2020

This is the second app we have used with these guys and once again the support couldn't have been better! Very quick to respond and sorted out a minor issue on my site in a few minutes. The app solves a number of problems we had with B2B ordering.

Bawbags
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
September 14, 2016

WOW! I just set this up yesterday, told my customers and the 1st user said:

Super easy and I spent more because of it! I often would limit my order due to frustration looking for the items and going back and forth. This is a huge improvement!

And I set the thing up in no time. Nicely done folks!

Choicealpacaproducts Com
United States
About 17 hours using the app