Reviews (353)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing SEO and site navigation, making it more user-friendly. It's praised for its easy installation, customization options, and affordability. Many commend the support team for their prompt and exceptional assistance. Some merchants have noticed an improvement in their Google ranking after using the app, highlighting its effectiveness and positive impact on their stores.

May 10, 2024

Easy to use and support was super helpful and responsive when a small fix was needed.

United Apparel Liquidators
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Sitemapper replied June 13, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to use and that our support team was able to assist you promptly. If you need any further help or have additional feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure you have the best experience possible!

April 25, 2024

This a great app! Developer is responsive and meet expectations very quickly. They adapted a feature for our need. Definitely a great app and developer.

Lucasgift
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 6, 2024

They helped me with my sitemap. It was great. They answered super quickly

Last Of Three
United States
2 months using the app
June 12, 2024

Easy and intuitive app.
It helped me a lot to start improving SEO on my website.
Despite I'm not a 100% techie guy, I was able to work with the app without any help.
Support was great when I needed, fast and accurate response.
I give them 5 stars because I cannot give 10
Huge kudos!

Mommy's Soaps
Spain
1 day using the app
April 26, 2024

Absolutely satisfied with the app! Customer service helped me a lot! I recommend that with two hands!

Karlen
Bulgaria
1 day using the app
March 17, 2024

Great app followed by excellent support from Thuong. Highly recommend this app service

Gymlifezone
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
April 23, 2024

Gute und einfache App. Einrichtung klappt problemlos und man wird super durchgeleitet. Seite wird laufend aktualisiert und man muss sich um nichts weiter kümmern. Absolute Empfehlung.

polystar® Verpackung
Germany
17 minutes using the app
Edited February 9, 2018

Excellent! Free customization and friendly customer service too! I absolutely love this app! Simple to use, and you can even omit pages you don't want showing. Check out ours at https://www.dogcollarfancy.com/apps/sitemap

Dog Collar Fancy
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
August 8, 2017

This is an amazing app! I was looking for a way to implement a sitemap on our website, and Sitemapper was perfect. Super-easy to use -- our sitemap was up and running within minutes. I wanted the sitemap to look like our theme, and the app's creator helped us out right away and made it look terrific. Thank you Thuong!

Dark Elf Dice
United States
Over 6 years using the app
Edited August 15, 2017

Amazing app, so simple to use and customer support is amazing.

3 Leaf Tea
United States
About 6 years using the app