Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and efficient performance. They value its ability to link size charts to products using tags and its compatibility with various themes. The customization options, including images and tables, are well-received. Merchants commend the support team for their quick and precise assistance. Despite being free, it competes with paid apps in terms of functionality and support. It's suitable for businesses of all sizes and offers a professional look. The app also facilitates size comparisons to other brands, aiding in customer purchasing decisions.

Edited May 3, 2018

Its not working. its not showing on our website so its not easy to use

Productsbible
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
January 17, 2019

I DONT LIKE IT, ITS NOT FRIENDLY AND MAKE THE PROCESS SLOW . IT WAS BETTER BEFORE THE ACTUALIZATION.

ShapeSquade
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited October 31, 2017

Sorry! bad App.The size chart is constantly disappearing from the products page. You need to go into the application and look for and update the settings. I do not recommend it.

Atlasday Com
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited September 16, 2018

I've been using the ap for some time now. Most of the times the size charts do not show up at all. Today I can't even properly create a size chart. Unfortunately I have too many products and it's not easy to switch to another ap.

So Ch C
Cyprus
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 5, 2018

DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP! Our size charts are gone. We cannot retrieve the sizes for hundreds of products. The developers have been completely unresponsive for weeks.

Svaha Usa
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 24, 2018

Very confusing directions. Wasn't able to apply to my website. :(

Sigita Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 7, 2021

This app messes up with FB ads and you'll don't get any sales because you can't verify this app's domain on FB ads. Do not install this app unless they solve this problem. I was getting 40 sales a day, but due to this error, FB can't track people and I'm getting 5 sales a day only.

Cartache
India
About 1 year using the app
Eastside Co® replied October 8, 2021

Thanks for your review - I understand you're in discussion with our customer support team who are looking into resolving the issue with you.

Best

Eastside Co

May 9, 2018

My charts are gone. What's going on?

Runitretro
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited November 12, 2018

BEWARE WHEN YOU USE THIS APP!

it has broken 3 times on me, right at the most important times.
Support seem to be 'stupid'. My experience with their support has always been bad. To even had to report them to Shopify at one point and it was only then did they help (they were trying to charge me to fix their app...like why should I be paying you to fix your own app?

Theres no way to back up your size charts, so if something happened, you will have to redo it all over again.
I will be creating a size chart image soon so I dont have to use this app any more, because I just cannot have such unprofessional and incompetent support when things go wrong.

Emer Jones Apparel
Australia
About 1 year using the app
January 1, 2020

This App is not easy to operate deleted right away. So many other apps are better for beginners. I do not recommend this one.

La'Jon Boutique
United States
6 months using the app
Eastside Co® replied January 3, 2020

We're sorry you weren't able to install the app as easily as you were hoping. We've designed it to be as easy as possible to install the app, plus we have a support team who can help if you get stuck and need assistance.

All the best

Eastside Co