Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface that allows efficient creation of tailored size charts. It integrates well with various Shopify themes and offers reliable performance. Merchants value the customization options and automatic linking of size charts to products using tags. Despite being free, it provides high-quality service, with customer support praised for their prompt and helpful responses.

Edited November 28, 2020

Good app, simple, achieves necessary result. Needs more flexibility in styling and how charts are assigned. However, for a free app, it does the job.

Atomic Dev Store
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited November 9, 2018

This size chart is very useful, it adjusts perfectly to my website theme. It would be even better if I could add a custom-made picture on top of the chart to show customers how to measure those sizes. I have actually created that graphic but got nowhere to put it, my shop focuses on visuals so it's very important that we accompany the chart with a nice picture... would love to keep using Size Matters but this is kind of giving me doubts, would definitely give 5 stars if this can be addressed

DOGGO STREET MARKET
Hong Kong SAR
About 3 years using the app
November 15, 2018

Great app, very informative but unfortunately quite a few limitations:

1- Customisability to fit your store design could help a lot!
2- Adding an image as a guide would be a great addition especially for complex products.
3- Faster loading times could help with productivity
4- Bulk editing could help speed up workflow.

All in all, it is a great piece of kit given what you pay for.

:-)

ANDERSEN-ANDERSEN
Denmark
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited April 5, 2017

Not a bad app. Waited a few days to get a response from customer service for installation. Once they contacted me it was a quick install by their team.

Rivalrysportsmarketing
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 2, 2019

The app works fine. But when I manually installed it, it installed to the bottom left corner of my screen. I can't figure out how to position the app at the top right where the product description is.

THE COLLECTION
United States
About 1 year using the app
Elysium Apps replied May 3, 2019

Hi

Thanks for your review - we have a support team who can assist you with your query - they've sent you an email, so if you reply to that they'll be able to help!

Kind regards

Eastside Co

January 25, 2019

So far so good. Easy to use and easy to assign products using tags. Would recommend to anyone who's looking for a good size chart app for the product page.

The Relatable Indian
India
3 months using the app
Edited March 2, 2020

App is very easy to use. I had a chart in just minutes. I also needed some specific visual modifications and the developer was very fast and easy to work with.
(Update)
I had to drop down the rating to 3 because the way the chart is place is really inconvenient. The chart will appear at a certain percentage of the page/screen. Example. at 50% the chart will appear half way down your product page. Even if you change 50% to 10% although the chart will now appear higher, if your other product page has a longer description and the page is now longer the 10% of the page is now lower than the other. Placement needs to be driven by pixels so that we can anchor to the top and add padding if needed. This plug in is unusable if your product pages vary in length.

TMNCB
United States
3 months using the app
Elysium Apps replied February 25, 2020

Hi - just wanted to acknowledge your positive review - it's much appreciated.

We're really glad you're happy with the app!

Kind regards

Eastside Co

December 1, 2017

Preview features don't work. Often times takes a long time to load. Almost never works on Safari. If you edit a chart after you've made it and tied it to a specific product, It doesn't update on your store. But if you make your chart correct the first time it is a good simple chart, and their support team was very nice to me in another one of my stores.

Redmillenium
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 23, 2019

This would be a really good app for a store that is really basic. I have a marketplace with thousands of products and I couldn't figure out a way to make the sizing charts granular enough. If I used the tag for a brand it would put all the products for the brand. The tagging was "if meets any condition then apply sizing chart". I needed "If meets all conditions then apply sizing chart." It could be I am just missing something but I couldn't find anywhere that explained this portion.

Waxistash
United States
About 1 month using the app
Elysium Apps replied April 25, 2019

Thanks for your review. I've spoken to our app support team and unfortunately the functionality you mention isn't available in the app at the moment. However, we regularly review our apps and take on board suggestions from customers, so I've added your comment to our review document to be considered in future iterations.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

October 10, 2018

I used this app for size charting and for customer satisfied experience. It was instant with setup, I did not need to do anything. I input all sizes in cm. However I typed conversion of cm in inches in the description table and pressed saved but this did not show under my products. It would be beneficial if we could add picture size guides.

Revive Wear
Australia
About 2 hours using the app