Reviews (10)

Overall rating
3.3
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
April 6, 2022

Amazing customer service! Lena went above and beyond to help us format our ingredients lists so they worked with the app. I have been formulating skincare for over 25 years focusing on transparency and healthy luxurious products, so I am happy to finally have an app that assists in ingredient education for our customers.

Virginia Stone®
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Skinfo replied April 3, 2024

Thanks, we are happy that you enjoy our service!

March 1, 2022

We love this app! Dashl is all about transparancy, via Skinfo we can provide our customers with transparant ingredients lists in a very easy and fun way!

Dashl Shop
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
Skinfo replied April 3, 2024

Great to provide transparency to all customers! Thanks for using our service!

November 8, 2021

As a skincare company focusing on very sensitive skins, we have been using SKINFO service to give an impartial and accurate description of our ingredients to our customers. It really worked out well! I really recommend the product, thanks a lot for making the industry moving forward!

ITCHY
Sweden
8 months using the app
Skinfo replied April 3, 2024

Thanks for using our service!

November 8, 2021

Vital app for us. The fact that a third party company report our INCI contributes to legitimacy and customer satisfaction. Recommendations!

Moss & Noor
Sweden
7 months using the app
Skinfo replied April 3, 2024

Thanks for helping customers to understand the importance of the ingredients!

June 3, 2021

Skinfo is the best app for ingredients transparency! I want to say a huge thanks to Lena and Victor, they have been so patience with my brand since day 1! This app is perfect for beauty and skincare brands that are looking to be more clear with their ingredients and display curated information for their consumers. Thanks so much, truly happy!!

VEBEAUT | Vegan Beauty and Clean Skin Care
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
October 25, 2021

The app is amazing! What's even better, the development team Lena and Victor. They have been super helpful and made the process of getting the app active on my site seamless. This is the app I've been looking for! It makes providing ingredient transparency easy for our customers.

Adaya Beauty
United States
3 months using the app
June 2, 2022

We are so thankful to be able to present this for our clients.
Transparency is honesty. In the case of beauty or health, it's providing the full disclosure on processes and ingredients to customers in a way that's cristal clear.

Lashface&Co
Sweden
22 days using the app
Skinfo replied June 3, 2022

Thank you, we are so happy to have you onboard! We look forward to helping more customers explore your ingredients :)

Edited February 15, 2023

So far very easy to use and looks great on our website! Customers are liking the extra info and save us time writing and coding.

Jubel Naturals
Canada
20 days using the app
May 14, 2021

We use the Skinfo app to show full ingredient transparency. It's a great tool to display the INCI (ingredients list) in an understandable way.

OM-SE
Sweden
8 minutes using the app