Skio Subscriptions

Skio Subscriptions

by Skio

Sell subscriptions without ripping your hair out.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 14 reviews

Howling Wolf Tattoo

I have used many subscription apps on Shopify, but this one is by far the best! Easy to use, great price and even better customer service! Recommend to anyone who needs subscriptions on their store

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thank you! It's great having you and the team here!

-Kennan

Mullein and Sparrow

I have just started using Skio and I am already loving it! I have used both Bold and Recharge in the past and this is so much easier to use and looks so much better on the site. Kennan has been beyond helpful is setting this up. We cannot wait to be fully set up. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

June 3, 2021

Thank you for the kind words! It's great having you here!

-Kennan

Big Life Journal

We decided to use Skio for our subscription products after testing out a couple of other recurring billing platforms (ReCharge and Bold). The app is easy to use and works really well for us! On top of that, the pre-launch support you get from Kennan is unbeatable. He will work with you to sort out any issues you encounter and will make sure that everything functions as you need. I highly recommend Skio!

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words! Great working with you + looking forward to helping Big Life Journal grow :)

-Kennan

CollarTrek

Setup was remarkably quick. We can't wait to explore group-buying and subscriptions for our store! Love this app all-around.

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

Great to have you here! Always let us know if you need any help.

-Kennan

GEST.

We switched to Skio subscription so we can use a recurring payment app that is customizable to our brand, easy to set up, and comes with intuitive notifications. We tried 5 different payment apps before we landed on Skio. Kennan from Skio is the model of what all Shopify App support should look like - available and resourceful. We plan to stick with Skio for the long run. Thank you!

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

Great to have you and the team here! Love what you're doing and looking forward to helping you grow!

-Kennan

Dove Beauty

Thank you to Kennan who helped guide me through the app and how powerful it can be for my business. I did need help integrating with the theme and it was very easy to do it through Skio. Good work team!

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Looking forward to helping you sell subscriptions!

-Kennan

ManukaRx

Probably the best subscription app on the Shopify app store today. Works perfectly and Kennan at Skio is beyond helpful. Thanks guys!

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Great to have you and the team here man! Looking forward to powering your subscriptions + word of mouth growth :)

-Kennan

LUHV STORE

We've used bold, recharge, and others! Skio is the only subscription app that is designing from the customer's perspective. No more answering frustrated customer emails. Not to mention, how much better our customer's order page is. It's beautiful!

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Thank you for the kind words :) We're looking forward to helping you and LUHV grow!

-Kennan

LYFE Fuel

We have been a long-term ReCharge customer and have been waiting for a better solution for managing subscriptions. So lucky to have found Skio!!! I was blown away by how quick and simple the switch was. It provides a much smoother checkout flow for customers and is way easier for us to manage. Kennan, the founder, walked us through everything and did most of the work himself. It was a total white glove service from the start. Very happy thus far and excited to see how they continue to develop the platform.

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Thank you so much for being here man! It's gonna be fun helping LYFE Fuel grow :D

-Kennan

Cali Bagels - 100% Organic Ingredients

Skio provides more value than the other Subscription management apps with their baked in SMS features. We are looking forward to leveraging Skio's group Subscription capability too...

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thanks for the review! We're looking forward to growing your word of mouth :)

-Kennan

Previous 1
Previous 1