Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
October 21, 2023

This app has been a game-changer for my Shopify store. It effortlessly connects my store to Google Analytics 4 without requiring any coding. Here's why it's so impressive:

Effortless Integration: The app's seamless setup process took just minutes, allowing me to link my store to GA4 hassle-free.

1. Reliable Data: With its server-side integration, I no longer worry about missing or duplicate purchase data, ensuring the accuracy of my analytics.

2. Comprehensive Analytics: I can track my entire e-commerce funnel with all the essential data, providing a complete view of my customers' journey.

3. Easy Customization: Adding custom dimensions is now a simple task, thanks to the app's user-friendly interface.

4. Versatile Performance: The app not only handles basic transactions but also manages upsells, subscriptions, and more, making it an all-in-one solution for my business.

In conclusion, the SRA ‑ Google Analytics 4 (GA4) app has simplified my analytics process significantly, saving time and ensuring data accuracy without any coding complexities. Highly recommended for every e-commerce business.

FreezeFlix TV
Israel
18 days using the app
SlideRule Analytics replied October 23, 2023

Thank you!

June 23, 2023

It. Just. Works.

That may sound like a limp review, but I have an extensive career in website ownership, digital marketing, and product management, and that is just about the highest praise I can give to a piece of software.

SRA is blissfully easy to install, it's up and running in less than 2 minutes, and the one question I had was answered quickly and clearly. I finally have good, reliable analytics from my Shopify store, so I can finally start ramping up my paid advertising confident that the data I base my ad strategy on is going to be accurate. Thanks, Kevin!

Simply Spanish Wine
Spain
5 months using the app
October 6, 2023

10/10 AMAZING APP!

We've been struggling with our GA4 ecommerce data matching up with Shopify's reports. We tried everything from using Google's default integration to hiring a freelancer to create custom Google Tag Manager Triggers for us. To no avail, we were beyond stumped.

Like any person would do, I went to Youtube and found Kevin's channel and saw he had his own Shopify App to fix this issue and after waiting 48 hours to determine what we found and everything matched up! We are beyond relieved and highly recommend this app to anyone struggling with their reporting mismatches as well. THANK YOU!

Sera Labs
United States
3 days using the app
SlideRule Analytics replied October 10, 2023

Thank you!

March 9, 2024

Excellent. It's the best tool I've used here. It saves a lot of time.

Thanks!

BeinCart
United States
July 1, 2023

Excellent app for integrating GA4 CORRECTLY with Shopify. As amazing it is, Google / Shopify official app does not do it the right way thus really glad for there to be a channel that is both easy and actually works properly.

Google Technical support themselves admitted that their own integration is sketchy at best - but it is not a priority for Shopify or Google to fix it so well done for SlideRule to providing an actual solution her.

JALG TV Stands
Estonia
4 months using the app
June 26, 2023

So easy! I have been struggling with this forever. The installation was done in 5 minutes. cant wait to start getting data.

Boardwalk Bling
United States
7 months using the app
June 13, 2023

Works right out of the box in just a few clicks. We like it as it passes an incredible amount of data and fills some of the holes in our previous integration. The Server to Server (S2S) setup means we have a more accurate solution than possible via pixels or Google tag manager. The added Klaviyo tracking was a boon and allowed us to reduce our code weight further which equals faster page speeds.

cumbooks-dev-plus
South Africa
3 months using the app
SlideRule Analytics replied June 13, 2023

Thank you!

June 23, 2023

Have had a great experience so far with SlideRules, the team are SUPER helpful with their support and have made the tool really easy to get set up. Special shout out to Kevin who has been brilliant!

ohne
Portugal
About 2 months using the app
May 3, 2023

Really easy and free. Thank you very much for helping us with such an amazing app, the least I can do is writing a positive review.

Mecré Paris
United States
7 months using the app
SlideRule Analytics replied May 3, 2023

Thank you!

July 16, 2023

that was quick to process and data will be available within 24 hours. if not I'll be back to edit this stellar review ;)

MindEyes USA
United States
11 days using the app