Related categories

SlideRule Google Analytics 4

Connect your store to Google Analytics 4 in minutes

Price: Free
google analytics 4 dashboard

Key values section

Accurate Tracking

All checkout and purchase events fire from Shopify webhooks, so iOS 14, ad blockers, or duplicate transactions won't mess up your tracking.

Best Practices Implementation

All events follow Google Analytics 4 best practices and are specifically designed for Shopify so you can get the insights you need.

Simple & Easy Setup

Set up GA4 with just a few steps.

App details

SlideRule Google Analytics 4

SlideRule Google Analytics 4

Get accurate ecommerce metrics with GA4

With our Shopify to GA4 app you can see your complete conversion funnel in GA4. Our app adds all conversion and product data, properly formatted for the new Google Analytics 4 specification.

Simple & Easy Setup

Set up GA4 with just a few steps. No more missed events or incorrectly formatted product information. Complete your GA4 migration in minutes instead of days.

Accurate Purchase Data

Our GA4 integration uses server-side tracking for checkout and purchase events, so you get the most accurate data possible. No more missing or duplicate transactions.

Complete Documentation

Our Google Analytics 4 application clearly and completely documents when each event fires and how each parameter is defined in an easy-to-use Notion template. You can even copy the template and document your own events.

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Google Analytics 4
  • GA4
  • Google Analytics
  • GA
  • Datastudio
SlideRule Google Analytics 4

SlideRule Google Analytics 4

Get accurate ecommerce metrics with GA4

With our Shopify to GA4 app you can see your complete conversion funnel in GA4. Our app adds all conversion and product data, properly formatted for the new Google Analytics 4 specification.

Simple & Easy Setup

Set up GA4 with just a few steps. No more missed events or incorrectly formatted product information. Complete your GA4 migration in minutes instead of days.

Accurate Purchase Data

Our GA4 integration uses server-side tracking for checkout and purchase events, so you get the most accurate data possible. No more missing or duplicate transactions.

Complete Documentation

Our Google Analytics 4 application clearly and completely documents when each event fires and how each parameter is defined in an easy-to-use Notion template. You can even copy the template and document your own events.

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Google Analytics 4
  • GA4
  • Google Analytics
  • GA
  • Datastudio

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

List of reviews

Filter and sort reviews

  • Voltaway

    Location France
    Time spent using app About 6 hours

    Application qui fonctionne très bien. Excellente communication avec les interlocuteurs de l'application

    Developer reply
    November 29, 2022

    Merci beaucoup!

  • Hippie Pants

    Location United Kingdom
    Time spent using app About 1 month

    We did a call with them to make sure they wouldn't delete any other tracking or data when installing this. The first thing they did? Delete our datastream and permanently destroy the historical data. Then they tried to lie about it which is even worse. Still no apology.

    Developer reply
    November 28, 2022

    Hi,

    We wanted to apologize for your experience. We try to provide support as quickly and efficiently as possible so customers can get their data into Google Analytics 4 immediately. There was clearly a miscommunication in this case and we should have been clearer about the steps we needed to take while on our call.

    As we mentioned via email, deleting the data stream does not delete historical data.The Google documentation is clear about this and we demonstrated it on our own data as well.

    However, deleting the data stream does unlink it from Google Ads and Search console. That, in turn, triggers a warning email from Google, which can be confusing. Relinking is a simple process, which we’d be happy to help with.

    Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make it right.

  • Oak Equipment

    Location Sweden
    Time spent using app 25 days

    Works great and all data is 100% correct in GA4. I got help from the crew behind the app and they were very helpful.

Apps similar to SlideRule Google Analytics 4

  • TikTok

    TikTok

    Showcase your products to TikTok's billions of users

    3.3 of 5 stars(300reviews)
    Free to install
  • Mailchimp: Email Marketing

    Mailchimp: Email Marketing

    Drive traffic and sales with email and marketing automation

    3.4 of 5 stars(466reviews)
    Free plan available
  • Lucky Orange Heatmaps & Replay

    Lucky Orange Heatmaps & Replay

    Website tools to improve cart checkout and grow conversions

    4.6 of 5 stars(761reviews)
    Free plan available
  • Seguno: Email Marketing

    Seguno: Email Marketing

    Easy email marketing with pre-built templates and automations.

    4.9 of 5 stars(895reviews)
    Free plan available