Reviews (11)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
December 14, 2023

This is an amazing app and it certainly deserves more reviews. It fulfills all of our business needs and the support team is amazing!

Dazurk
Brazil
5 months using the app
August 3, 2023

This app works great and deserves more reviews! It simply does with it says; a carousel of pictures (of happy customers). You can also add a text under the picture if that's what you want. Would definitely recommend this app for any store that wants to increase their credibility!

Henderson Planet
Netherlands
3 months using the app
November 28, 2023

Great app if you want to add social proof and also really easy to use, no need to connect a social media app or nothing, great app

Splash Oral Care
United States
About 2 months using the app
Altitude Labs replied November 29, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write the review. Glad you are enjoying it.

November 30, 2023

Easy to use and exactly what I was looking for to showcase my lookbook. Images auto-slide and look great!

My Store
United States
27 days using the app
Altitude Labs replied December 1, 2023

Thank you for the review! Happy to see Slidy has been useful for you.

December 4, 2023

Really easy to use. Within a few minutes added a testimonial slider that actually works.

MindfulBody
Luxembourg
4 days using the app
November 29, 2023

Good app, nice looking sliders.

Refill
Poland
24 days using the app
Altitude Labs replied November 30, 2023

Thanks for the review! glad you like the app.

August 20, 2023

This my new fav scrub store! I’ve washed my scrub sets 3 times now & they have not changed shaped or color. I highly recommend all who work in the scrub world to head to ScrbD in the university area.

getscrbd
United States
About 17 hours using the app
December 12, 2023

5 stars from us!! This app is very easy to use and configure, if you're looking for an easy to integrate, highly configurable image carousel, look no further!

Mats & Flags
Spain
19 minutes using the app
December 5, 2023

The app is really helpful and easy to use. Happy with it!

ZAISHA
India
27 minutes using the app
December 6, 2023

Good app

ADL Interiors
United States
2 days using the app