Related categories

qikify Smart Menu ‑ Mega Menu

Easy create mega menu, tab menu for store navigation

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Key values section

Boost sale with mega menu

Promote featured products, collection, banners in your menu with flexible widgets

Enhance store design in quick

Create Shopify mega menu to fit your theme by changing color, font, background, etc with no limit in design customization.

Easy create mega menu layers

Quickly create multi-level menu with TEMPLATES (mega menu, tabs menu, tree menu, etc). No coding skills required.

App details

qikify Smart Menu ‑ Mega Menu

qikify Smart Menu ‑ Mega Menu

WHY SHOULD YOU CHOOSE SMART MENU?

One of the most installed and widely trusted Mega Menu apps on Shopify. Smart Menu helps you:

  • CREATE easily and quickly a mega menu with pre-designed templates and unlimited number of menu items

  • IMPROVE store design with various design customizations

  • ENHANCE customer shopping experience by providing clear and flexible navigation

  • BOOST SALES by promoting featured products, collections, banners with flexible widgets

  • DESIGN different menu for desktop and mobile

PRE-DESIGN TEMPLATES:

Mega menu Flyout menu (tree menu) Products menu Tabs menu Contact form and Google maps

KEY FEATURES:

  • Add your Product, Collection (support filter by tags), Pages and custom links in menu items
  • Add text only and search bar into your navigation
  • Create menu with block items, contact form, google map and custom HTML
  • Add Image and Image swap with flexible widgets
  • Add eye catching labels, badges, icon and to attract customer's attention to hot deals and special offers

FULLY DESIGN MEGA MENU:

  • Add background image
  • Custom width
  • Custom font & color
  • Masonry grid
  • Hide an item on desktop or mobile
  • And many more

Compatible menu with all Shopify themes (exclude Narrative & Pop)

Add multiple menu items at a time (bulk add)

Import & Export custom menu feature

Support Horizontal menu and Vertical menu

Launch date

qikify Smart Menu ‑ Mega Menu

qikify Smart Menu ‑ Mega Menu

WHY SHOULD YOU CHOOSE SMART MENU?

One of the most installed and widely trusted Mega Menu apps on Shopify. Smart Menu helps you:

  • CREATE easily and quickly a mega menu with pre-designed templates and unlimited number of menu items

  • IMPROVE store design with various design customizations

  • ENHANCE customer shopping experience by providing clear and flexible navigation

  • BOOST SALES by promoting featured products, collections, banners with flexible widgets

  • DESIGN different menu for desktop and mobile

PRE-DESIGN TEMPLATES:

Mega menu Flyout menu (tree menu) Products menu Tabs menu Contact form and Google maps

KEY FEATURES:

  • Add your Product, Collection (support filter by tags), Pages and custom links in menu items
  • Add text only and search bar into your navigation
  • Create menu with block items, contact form, google map and custom HTML
  • Add Image and Image swap with flexible widgets
  • Add eye catching labels, badges, icon and to attract customer's attention to hot deals and special offers

FULLY DESIGN MEGA MENU:

  • Add background image
  • Custom width
  • Custom font & color
  • Masonry grid
  • Hide an item on desktop or mobile
  • And many more

Compatible menu with all Shopify themes (exclude Narrative & Pop)

Add multiple menu items at a time (bulk add)

Import & Export custom menu feature

Support Horizontal menu and Vertical menu

Launch date

Pricing 7-day free trial

See all pricing options

Free Forever

Free

  • Unlimited menu items
  • Flyout menu
  • Mega menu
  • Add Product
  • Add Image
  • Mobile Menu
  • Fully customize (font, color...)
  • Real-time preview

Basic

$3.99/month

or $3.19/month billed at $38.27 once per year

+20% for Shopify Plus

  • 7-days free trial
  • Everything in Free plan
  • Free for development store
  • Remove watermark
  • Menu animation

Premium

$7.99/month

or $6.39/month billed at $76.70 once per year

+20% for Shopify Plus

  • 7-days free trial
  • Everything in Basic
  • Add badge
  • Tabs menu
  • Contact form
  • Google maps
  • Masonry grid
  • Custom HTML

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

List of reviews

Filter and sort reviews

  • Hilton Textiles Nigeria

    Location United Kingdom
    Time spent using app 3 days

    amazing app and great support. Will recommend! A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Developer reply
    August 4, 2022

    Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
    We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
    We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

    Cheers!

  • naninuii

    Location Spain
    Time spent using app About 1 month

    Es muy fácil de manejar para novatos como yo. Sin necesidad de saber programación. Sencilla, con menús claros y sin complicaciones.

    Developer reply
    August 4, 2022

    Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
    We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
    We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

    Cheers!

  • JT's Designer Fashion

    Location United States
    Time spent using app About 1 year

    Been using this for a while and really liked it. However, My mobile app is not working (MAJOR LOST SALES). I opened a ticket three (3) days ago and still no response. Needless to say I am quite angry right now!

    Developer reply
    August 5, 2022

    Hi there,

    We sincerely apologize for the bad experience. Our head of support has reached out to you, but we haven't heard from you yet.

    We're very sorry for making mistake between the two tickets. We understand how you are frustrated now. We were trying to help you fix the issue.

    If possible, could you give us another chance to make it up for you?

    I hope we can talk soon!

Apps similar to qikify Smart Menu ‑ Mega Menu

  • Mobile Swiping Design & Oberlo

    Mobile Swiping Design & Oberlo

    Mobile AI Swiping Experience Tinder-like Design & Oberlo Sales

    4.8 of 5 stars(23reviews)
    Free plan available
  • Mega Menu

    Mega Menu

    Mega Menu with images, Drop Down Menu, Navigation Menu

    4.8 of 5 stars(448reviews)
    Free plan available
  • Product Filter & Search

    Product Filter & Search

    Collection Filter, Filter Menu, Search Filter, Smart Search

    4.9 of 5 stars(1334reviews)
    14-day free trial
  • Buddha Mega Menu & Navigation

    Buddha Mega Menu & Navigation

    Mega Menu: cool design, easy to create a drop down navigation

    4.8 of 5 stars(1112reviews)
    Free