Reviews (1,276)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to organize product information effectively. It's user-friendly, easy to install, and offers features like custom tab creation and automated tab generation. Many praise its reliable performance, affordability, and the option for a lifetime payment plan. The customer support team is noted for their quick response and assistance with coding issues. Merchants report improved conversion rates and user experience, attributing this to the app's enhancement of their product pages' professionalism and organization.

March 20, 2019

Après la mise à jour l'appli a littéralement cassé mon site, N'INSTALLEZ PAS!

App litteraly f*cked up my website, DO NOT INSTALL

Hygie Paris
France
6 days using the app
TK Digital replied March 21, 2019

DO NOT BE like these people. We no longer add anything to the theme Itself, our tab loads using javascript. Also Smart Tabs has a preview option so before activating, you can always check how It will look.

Also If for some reason our app messed up anything or something does not work, before posting a bad review, contact us and we will sort everything out and you will be able to use this awesome app!

Edited March 27, 2020

Look, I'm no expert. Brand new to this. But when I ask support an apparently dumb question, I don't think it's very helpful to reply with an attitude. I'd suggest looking elsewhere for your tab needs if you think you'll have any trouble setting this up as there are lots of apps doing this.

Pueo Gallery
United States
4 days using the app
TK Digital replied March 27, 2020

Hello,

Sorry if our response sounded rude, we did not try to be rude.

If you need help with application setup, please contact us through Live customer support chat and we will respond right away.

From your side you don't need to add any code to your theme as application loads from Shopify Api, not from your theme.

You can create tabs two ways.

If you need Specific tabs, use heading 5 at your product description after you activated them inside the app:
https://www.loom.com/share/bb46b24e9c38437b846b4655e7b47a8a

To add tabs to multiple products or collections use Shared tabs, you can only create them inside the app:
https://www.loom.com/share/9d27652461ca410fb4f3f3d3da4864f7

Regards,
Edi

August 7, 2017

Couldn't get it to work on mobile. Emailed support, multiple times. Nobody works here

Tinyangels
United States
4 days using the app
TK Digital replied March 19, 2019

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features

October 28, 2018

DO NOT GET THIS APP...after a week of the app not working and several emails they finally realize that their app does not work with my shopify theme...why shopify would even entertain an app that is not compatible with their themes is beyond me.

My Beautiful Daughters
United States
3 days using the app
TK Digital replied March 19, 2019

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features

January 22, 2021

doesnt work, probably one of the hardest apps to set up and its not clear what each section is supposed to do. wasted few hours for nothing

Fuchusi
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
Edited November 26, 2018

They do not support Artisan theme. Their customer service takes way too long and offers a sole solution: uninstall

Crear Artesanal
Mexico
3 days using the app
TK Digital replied March 19, 2019

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features

November 1, 2018

This app is not performing well. Even I spent a lot of time, not able to use it properly due it's Very Poor customization.

Purple Wisteria Store
India
3 days using the app
February 21, 2019

Rubbish. I installed this app last night and it seemed ok so I amended lots of the info on my products. Today the app won’t load or work so I have had to uninstall it. Hopefully all my hard work last night hasn’t been lost. I would not recommend installing this app. It’s a shame I can’t give it no stars.

Eco Bottles and Stuff
Portugal
2 days using the app
TK Digital replied March 19, 2019

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features

Edited December 9, 2018

DO NOT INSTALL!
Ruined my theme and had to start again. App crashes, asks to reload page but never loads. (not a cookie problem). 4 days later still no customer support. Also i think the app may not be entirely FREE. as there is a 7 day countdown timer that encourages people to leave positive review to KEEP IT FREE, however I delted the app before the timer ran out, so cant confirm this. Save yourself the hassle and DO NOT INSTALL! ALWAYS make a duplicate before you install any app.

Modified
Australia
2 days using the app
TK Digital replied March 19, 2019

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features

February 11, 2019

Did not work as easy as I wanted. I don’t care if they remove my access, it doesn’t work. I wouldn’t recommend.

BestAccessoriesFor
United States
2 days using the app
TK Digital replied March 19, 2019

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features