Reviews (1,277)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup and user-friendly interface, suitable for those with limited technical skills. It is praised for its responsive customer support, effective in resolving issues quickly. The app offers valuable customization options that enhance product page aesthetics and align with store branding. It performs well across different themes and is optimized for mobile devices, improving user experience and professionalism on product pages. This can lead to increased customer engagement and sales. Long-term merchants also highlight the app's reliability and the support team's willingness to accommodate custom requests and modifications.

October 15, 2018

I just installed it..so I haven't really used it yet. But I hear i'ts a great tool to use. I cant wait to see how my page turns out.

Penk Dior
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 26, 2018

Great app! Just started using it....will leave a better review after it has been live on my site for a while.

Crown Jewels Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited May 17, 2019

As others have already said, this was fine until the update. Now it runs slowly and displays "Smart Tabs" branding. Bullet points in our descriptions also no longer display. The developer did respond to our support inquiry (thanks for that) but does not have a fix for the delay.
UPDATE: Developer is looking a little deeper to see if bullet points and speed can be fixed. Upgraded to 3 stars on that basis alone. If they can fix things, we might just stick with it.

HomeSeer Store
United States
About 1 year using the app
TK Digital replied May 16, 2019

Thanks for the review, but It was either closing the app or taking a small contribution.

About the script loading speed. We use javascript to load our app, so It has a slight delay. The loading speed does not depend on us, but on the Shopify theme loading our scripts. :)

January 27, 2019

Looks good on desktop but has odd behavior on mobile with how things expand out. Developer wasn't helpful upon contacting.

Meowy Janes
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 13, 2018

cant seem to set it up yet, will see how it goes again.
Will leave another feedback once im done with it.

StatementMuse
Singapore
10 months using the app
Edited April 16, 2019

Disappointed and deceiving! Used to be a free app and now they're charging. They asked existing users to "update the app" with no information that you will need to pay to continue. I'm giving it 3 starts because the app is great, but the way they handled the update is upsetting.

Top Glam Shop
United States
9 months using the app
Edited December 2, 2018

I could run this shop wthout DL part! Use link for onsite SEO
pseude streaming), AWSservice Googleserver,various CDN.DradDrop.

Code here, plently of experience. We would offer a free cloud upload modules for pay + BTW fee

RC Discount Shop
Estonia
8 months using the app
Edited March 29, 2019

I would say this app is convenient and works as it said. the only thin is it doesn't not work for mobile users. and you only have 2 tabs (Including original tab) for free users.

wingroupjewelry
United States
7 months using the app
Edited March 19, 2019

Was Perfect, until the app updates and is no longer free. Im now having to re-do all my tabs as they've reset !!

Flory's Online
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
TK Digital replied March 19, 2019

Sorry to hear that. We sent an email about this update. We had to take hard decision to turn off app support or ask merchants for a small contribution.

Edited March 7, 2019

I started with 5 stars, but the longer I go without my issue being resolved, I am considering uninstalling the app. Suddenly, I could not edit my tabs, and now it is completely inaccessible. Support sent me a video that had nothing to do with my issue. What a shame. I really liked it at first. And the "free" part is misleading. Unfortunately, I went ahead and paid for a year to use all features. And now I'm stuck.

RICCI STUDIO
United States
4 months using the app