Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to organize product information effectively. It's user-friendly, easy to install, and offers features like custom tab creation and automated tab generation. Many praise its reliable performance, affordability, and the option for a lifetime payment plan. The customer support team is noted for their quick response and assistance with coding issues. Merchants report improved conversion rates and user experience, attributing this to the app's enhancement of their product pages' professionalism and organization.

October 21, 2023

Simple and effective application. I needed to add three tabs below my product page, and the support very kindly did that for me.

A minor drawback is that sometimes the tabs take time to load. So, if someone with a slow computer scrolls down, they will see my product page without the tabs for a second or two.

I appreciate how one can configure the tabs on mobile, either in accordion style or in a classic manner if there aren't too many tabs.

Overall, I recommend the application. The support is responsive and I hope not to encounter any problems in the future.

Mon Bar à Print
France
4 months using the app
November 30, 2018

I used the app to put tabs on my product pages does exactly what i wanted to do. makes my store look a lot better

KD's Boutique
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Edited March 18, 2019

Exactly what I needed. Fully customizable. Took a minute to figure out how to get different custom tabs for each product but after that it was smooth sailing.

UR AESTHETIC.
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
October 3, 2018

I have only just installed this App which was easy to do, but like their other Apps I am trusting this App to be as perfect, also it's FREE.

Fozbima Accessories
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
Edited April 18, 2019

Great app. Works like a charm. Its easy to use. Never stopped working until now. Best app i have found for tabs. Now it asks for money?

GFA™
Netherlands
About 4 years using the app
Edited February 27, 2019

Cool! It helps keep organize product details nicely. - One thing that I did not enjoy is that how it changes its style from the tab to the accordion style when the line length of the contents get longer.

Pure CBD by Enfusia
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited February 23, 2019

This app helps to add extra information on the product page e.g. shipping info and customer reviews across all products. Enjoy using this app as it's easy to use.

ACUTESTREET
Singapore
Over 3 years using the app
Edited December 10, 2018

Product page Tabs for ShopifyProduct page Tabs for Shopify Product page Tabs for Shopify Product page Tabs for Shopify Product page Tabs for ShopifyProduct page Tabs for Shopify Product page Tabs for Shopify Product page Tabs for ShopifyProduct page Tabs for ShopifyProduct page Tabs for Shopify Product page Tabs for Shopify Product page Tabs for Shopif y

MUSCLESHOP24.AT
Austria
Almost 3 years using the app
December 7, 2019

Beaucoup de défaut, souvent les pages sautent et l'affichage devient horrible, c'est pas au point, beaucoup de bug

Aweye
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited January 30, 2020

A really good app that solved my issue and it's free which is of of course always lovely since we have so many apps :)

Astrid Wild
Sweden
About 2 years using the app