Reviews (1,276)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to organize product information effectively. It's user-friendly, easy to install, and offers features like custom tab creation and automated tab generation. Many praise its reliable performance, affordability, and the option for a lifetime payment plan. The customer support team is noted for their quick response and assistance with coding issues. Merchants report improved conversion rates and user experience, attributing this to the app's enhancement of their product pages' professionalism and organization.

February 13, 2019

This app is a mess. It removed all my product descriptions unable to save my edits.... Dont use this app if you dont want to mess up your site.

Surpiqure
France
1 day using the app
TK Digital replied March 19, 2019

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features

July 3, 2019

Apply, how can't use it???????
Apply, how can't use it???????
Apply, how can't use it???????
Apply, how can't use it???????

Fishs Day
China
About 20 hours using the app
TK Digital replied July 3, 2019

Hi there,

We checked your store and it seems tabs are working as they should be.

Please clear your cache if you don't see them.

How to clear cache. Go to your website and hit Ctrl+Shift+R.

We have videos in app dashboard if you have issues with adding tabs.

Please write us at help@tkdigital.co.uk if you still need any help with tabs.

March 20, 2019

Same issue as others. I installed the app, never activated, but a promo link that directs users back to this app's page is now attached to my product pages. I have no idea how to get rid of the link and frustrated that I have to contact support to figure out how to get rid of it. See printscreen of the issue here >> www.screencast.com/t/BafgB6D7mDlq

inQUE'
United States
About 15 hours using the app
Edited September 30, 2018

Do NOT get this app. It completely messed up my product pages by overlapping the tabs and removing my reviews. Even though I deleted the app, nothing changed. For the sake of your sanity, please do NOT get this.

Banneret
United States
About 11 hours using the app
TK Digital replied March 19, 2019

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features

December 12, 2018

I made an attempt to use this to add tabs. 4hrs later, myself along w/ Shopify was not able to figure out how to use the app. The sad thing is this app had better reviews than the last one. If we get it working, i'll update my review, but for now, it has wasted half my day.

Perceptive Golfing
United States
About 6 hours using the app
TK Digital replied March 19, 2019

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features

August 20, 2019

product page not working. not working. not working. not working. not working. not working. not working.

ACOPOWER
United States
About 2 hours using the app
TK Digital replied August 20, 2019

Hi,

We had a chat hour ago and i send you an access request to help fix this issue. It seems you still haven't accepted it and left us a negative review.
Please write me to help@tkdigital.co.uk when you accepted it so we could fix this issue.

October 30, 2018

It has displayed a message error on my shop after installation ! =/

I've removed it and it's still here grrrr

Eat My Hand
France
About 1 hour using the app
TK Digital replied March 19, 2019

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features

Edited March 11, 2019

Caralho essa porra não remove mais?Esse troço invadiu meu site e agora não quer site, em cada produto aparece Smar Tabs fazendo propaganda pra cá mesmo depois de remove-lo

MuitoImporta
United States
About 1 hour using the app
TK Digital replied March 19, 2019

Update 19.03.2019
We just released a new update which should support your theme. We added dozens of new themes and new review apps.
---

January 10, 2019

Horrible!! It DID NOT WORK AT ALL. Then I go to uninstall it - It destroyed all the layout of my pages even though I uninstalled it the code remained in the pages... please be aware from this app!!! I never recommend it at all!

American Babe
United States
About 1 hour using the app
TK Digital replied March 19, 2019

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features

Edited March 16, 2019

I haven't even activated the options inside the app because I read it can mess up the content of your theme after you remove it. So I removed the app without activating any option and it still messed up my theme and left code that shows up on my product page!! Never use this app if you don't want your Shopify store ruined by messing up your theme code.

*After your reply edit*

You are not saying the truth:
- first of all I didn't activated any options because after I installed the app I went to read the 1 star reviews just to be sure. After I read that other people had this problem and it messed up their themes, I decided to delete the app without activating the options.
-second of all after I uninstalled the app it didnt removed the bs-tabs.liquid file that it created when i installed it. And that file is messing up my product page, even after doing what you said in your support video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dC0Gnq23t_s

Workout Clothes Shop
United Kingdom
38 minutes using the app
TK Digital replied March 16, 2019

Update 19.03.2019
We just released a new update which should support your theme. We added dozens of new themes and new review apps.

---
Sorry to hear that.

App does not include our code into theme unless you click button activate inside app.

App also automatically removes code when merchant clicks button deactivate. So there should not be any issues.

We also strongly suggest to spend 1 minute and create backup version before doing any actions.

We are happy to assist you if you still need us.