Reviews (143)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface that allows customers to easily favorite items without an account, especially beneficial for larger stores. It's praised for its compatibility with various themes, speed efficiency, and valuable analytics data. The app is customizable and easy to install, with developers offering free installation assistance. Merchants also highlight the exceptional customer service, affordability, and marketing opportunities through wishlist sharing.

December 6, 2023

10 jours que j'ai envoyé un ticket car l'application ne fonctionne pas... 0 réponse en 10 jours. Merci, je désinstalle.

Les Flammes de la Lumière
France
9 days using the app
Webmarked replied December 12, 2023

Apologies for the inconvenience. But your ticket was misclassified as spam, as it was similar to several spam tickets received lately. We recommend that all communication should be made in English.

Anyway, we are going to respond to the ticket separately with resolution.

Edited October 22, 2019

Overall this has very basic wishlist functionality. When any items on the wishlist are out of stock, then "Add to Cart" does NOT work at all.

To make things worse, the App Developer has not even responded to us for 4 weeks after we reported this problem to them. So I'm rating this as 1 star because I could not give it 0 stars.

Windsor
United States
About 4 years using the app
September 21, 2021

The app did not integrate and no one is replying to the email or tickets. The app did not integrate and no one is replying to the email or tickets.

ENPOSH
Italy
Over 3 years using the app
October 1, 2020

Aucun support client ! Ras le bol de les relancer sans réponse, nous supprimons l'app de nos 3 shops.

QiU-cars
France
About 3 years using the app
July 13, 2020

The dashoard is never visible to us. I sought support but it was never given. The support team advised to open all cookies for every one. Our security expert told , it is a dangerous move to open all cookies. Very unprofessional support given, Last 60 days I could not access the dashboard.

Inaaz.biz
India
6 months using the app
Webmarked replied July 14, 2020

It is technically impossible to access the dashboard of an App embedded in Shopify Admin if Third-party cookies are blocked in the browser. We had informed you this several times. Since you refused to enable 3rd party cookies, you were unable to access the Dashboard. Even Shopify Support Team were able to access the Dashboard on your store, but you were not able to access it. What you wanted is technically not possible at this point of time!

March 13, 2020

Very poor support. I've made four inquiries so far, none of them answered. Despite three months since I first contacted this. I am very angry.

dev-elife
Japan
3 months using the app
Webmarked replied March 23, 2020

It is incorrect to say that you inquiries went unanswered. Our records suggest that your first and the only request so far was made on March 13 and our team replied back within 12 hours. Since then, we waited 10 days for your response and now we are replying back to this review. Please respond to our email dated March 13, so that we may provide you with a resolution. Thanks!

June 28, 2021

I do not know what is going on with this app. I contacted them before they used to reply. but now it's been more than a week, they never reply to email or tickets! I do not know actually to delete the app or keep it. I will give them one more week as a chance to reply back.

Clear Skin Jordan
Jordan
2 months using the app
March 10, 2022

The app doesn't work.
I opened a ticket 3 days ago, no response.
Definitely not to be installed, customer support does not exist.
Totally bad experience.

Flamingo Bergamo
Italy
17 days using the app
October 21, 2017

It is a very good idea, but the program works slowly, loads slowly, there is no sending of messages to the customer, unfortunately, but disappointed.

Elivera
United Kingdom
About 5 hours using the app