AI Product Description & SEO

AI Product Description & SEO

Price: Free
Rating (1)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States

About this app

Launched

December 23, 2022

Languages

English

Integrates with

Spocket, seo, product descriptions, marketing, loox

Smartli is an AI writer that generates automated, fast, and SEO-optimized product descriptions.

Smartli makes writing faster and cheaper with AI. Create SEO-friendly product descriptions with just a few keywords in seconds. Smartli works as your AI copywriter, and you can handle incomplete or poorly written product descriptions when dropshipping with local or AliExpress suppliers. Give your keywords for product generation, or let AI generate keywords that boost conversions. Our AI can auto-generate up to five description options for you to choose from, making writing copy seamless.

Smartli makes writing faster and cheaper with AI. Create SEO-friendly product descriptions with just a few keywords in seconds. Smartli works as your AI copywriter, and you can handle incomplete or poorly written product descriptions when dropshipping with local or AliExpress suppliers. Give your keywords for product generation, or let AI generate keywords that boost conversions. Our AI can auto-generate up to five description options for you to choose from, making writing copy seamless. more
  • Generate product descriptions in seconds with a single click.
  • Improve conversions by choosing SEO-optimized product descriptions.
  • Choose your keywords or let AI auto-generate them for you.

1 review

Overall rating
1
Counts per rating level
  • 0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 100% of ratings are 1 stars
January 22, 2023

You say this app is FREE but you only get 1 product description for free! The plans are *very expensive* and there's no warning before installing about the pricing.
Very deceptive and unethical. AVOID

Smart Gear Technology
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
Jubilee Inc. replied January 25, 2023

Hi there, Sorry you feel that way and thanks for your feedback. The app is free to install and yes we have a free 7 days trial. We do not charge anything unless you choose to upgrade the plan. We do not engage in any unethical practices. Will be happy to resolve any concern you might have. Thanks

About this app

Launched

December 23, 2022

Languages

English

Integrates with

Spocket, seo, product descriptions, marketing, loox

Built by Jubilee Inc.

About Jubilee Inc.

4.5 average rating

3 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@coupo.co

More apps like this

4.7 out of 5 stars 1835 total reviews Free plan available
Translate your shop and 3rd party apps with Google Translate.
4.7 out of 5 stars 2571 total reviews Free plan available
SEO App & Audit, Schema, JSON-LD, Image Alt & Meta Tags.
5.0 out of 5 stars 533 total reviews Free plan available
AMP (Google AMP, Amped pages, Speed & SEO with the AMP cache)