Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly design, robust features, and AI technology that boosts website visibility and search engine rankings. They praise its ability to quickly generate accurate, SEO-friendly product descriptions and its automation features that simplify store management. The app's customer support is well-received, and its ability to create compelling keywords and impressive blogs is noted. Merchants recommend it for its efficiency in improving product visibility and driving sales.

January 15, 2024

bad

Technology Joy
Australia
3 days using the app
October 26, 2023

Useful Shopify app

SHOP KILIMANJARO
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Edited May 22, 2023

Don't have anything bad to say. Haven't had the opportunity to access these features yet. The algorithm keeps sending me here first. Once I'm able to access these features I will be happy to review my experience

Jozie's2
United States
About 2 months using the app
Innovation Labs. replied May 30, 2023

Hi there! Please reach out to me at support@felex.co if you are having issues using the app. I'll be happy to help! :)

-Rochelle

January 20, 2024

ITS A GOOD ONE

My Store
United States
3 minutes using the app
January 4, 2024

this bist store

My Shopify Store
Pakistan
4 minutes using the app
March 5, 2023

I’m the beginner and I don’t know how I can get customers to buying the product I own because I am a beginner

Qumak Women's Clothing
United States
4 months using the app
Innovation Labs. replied March 27, 2023

Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how we can deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and provide appropriate advice. Please feel free to explore the app and reach out to us should you need assistance, we're happy to help! - Irene

March 16, 2023

so far just learning. The platform seems to be easy to navigate. Has helpfull manager to assist in the process.

Kumaley Shop
United States
4 months using the app
Innovation Labs. replied March 27, 2023

Wonderful! Thanks for your kind words! Feel free to reach out to us if you need help! - Irene

June 4, 2023

I am not entirely sure what to write. I am being asked to write a review before trying this app out.

Peace of Mind
Canada
6 months using the app
March 16, 2023

This was quick and easy process. Although it would not pull in all my products from the store, it would really be efficient.

Sweet Sentimental Gifts
United States
About 21 hours using the app
Innovation Labs. replied March 27, 2023

Hi Sweet Sentimental Gifts, Thank you for letting us know! Can you provide us with more information on what happened? We'd love to resolve it for you! - Irene

March 5, 2023

Can't use it yet because it's not actually free with a cost of an upfront review just to check out its possibilities. Might update review once i actually get to use some of the features besides import.

Richtechofswmo
United States
7 minutes using the app
Innovation Labs. replied March 27, 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We would like to hear more about your experience and how we could improve our service. Please get in touch with us to discuss your experience in more detail. - Irene