Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient AI technology that generates SEO-optimized content. They report increased traffic and sales, and value the app's training videos and customer support. It's recommended for e-commerce beginners and seen as a useful tool for affiliate marketing.

February 29, 2024

I've been using ChatGPT since the start and for SEO the content written by it is very impressive and useful. It helps for boosting my sales and rank higher on search engines.

GOAT Gifters
Australia
2 months using the app
April 11, 2024

I have tried smartly, and I found the product description to be excellently descriptive of the products that I have tried it on. Furthermore, I found the text composition to be engaging. It also takes some important ingredients of the product and highlights their benefits, which I found very important. I checked also the uniqueness of the content being generated and it passed. I have just started using it and so far it has turned out to be an excellent app.

Beauty Magix
Netherlands
3 days using the app
January 29, 2024

I enjoyed my experience with Al pro I enjoyed learning new things & products

My Store
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 2, 2024

Wonderful experience so far... first time using and the start has been very smooth and clear. User friendly for sure!

KlassiKalli
United States
3 months using the app
February 21, 2024

This app saves me time, helps me to describe my products, and promotes my business. This is well worth paying for. Thanks Al!!

Moments4lives
United States
16 days using the app
February 6, 2024

Anything I have done, or any app I've tried that has. check, keep it. part of it is completely surpassed. Any expectations and add as I'm sure this and if it's going to send a much needed force of traffic to myself. just from what I've seen so far, So check out my game. accessory store. Unique-goodies.com.

Unique-Goodies
United States
1 day using the app
February 2, 2024

I highly recommend this app to anyone who is looking for a great platform to do affiliate marketing.

COOL RUNNINS
Japan
20 days using the app
February 2, 2024

I have found Spocket is much better than the apps I have previously used. Adding products to the store is easy and there are plenty of products from US/EU suppliers.

EcoSun Crafts
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
February 28, 2024

ChatGPT:AI Blog/SEO Optimizer is a game-changer! Boosted my content quality, improved SEO, and the user-friendly interface is top-notch. Highly recommended for quick and effective blog success!

StreetVibeWear
Latvia
About 1 month using the app
March 8, 2024

VERY NECCESARY AND USEFUL APP. A MUST HAVE

Paint Me Twisted
United States
About 1 month using the app