Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to generate SEO-friendly product descriptions swiftly and accurately. Its intuitive interface is accessible to merchants of all technical levels. The automation feature is a notable time-saver, freeing up merchants to concentrate on other business tasks. Despite varied opinions on customer support, many merchants are hopeful about the app's potential benefits.

March 10, 2023

great app i just wish you wouldn't have to go back to the product list and scroll back down to find where you left off after every product optimization.

Faith & Co. Boutique
United States
25 days using the app
Jubilee Inc. replied March 27, 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience. I'll make it a point to forward it to the team so they can work on it and improve it for you! - Irene

March 14, 2023

The Smartli App is a terrific way to generate smart content thats also SEO friendly. It's already saved me hours of pouring through grammarly looking for the perfect description. Now my shop should be up in a week instead of a month. Great job!

United States
5 months using the app
Jubilee Inc. replied March 27, 2023

Thank you so much! It fills us with pride to know that you value our app. We strive to be the best we can be every day.! - Irene

June 24, 2023

I love this smartil it is easy to user friendly.. I love how I can write my blog seemingly. If it wasn’t bcuz of this app to understand wat I’m doing in my site so I can promote my business online.. I learn something new every single day I use my Shopify online jewelry store.

Ettez Jewelry
United States
13 days using the app
Edited May 22, 2023

Don't have anything bad to say. Haven't had the opportunity to access these features yet. The algorithm keeps sending me here first. Once I'm able to access these features I will be happy to review my experience

United States
About 2 months using the app
Jubilee Inc. replied May 30, 2023

Hi there! Please reach out to me at support@felex.co if you are having issues using the app. I'll be happy to help! :)


June 16, 2023

Great for automating your store and making it easier to manage. so far the AI has done a great job at creating the information i need

Lucky-Duck Deals
3 months using the app
March 10, 2023

does not let you get every far before having to purchase .
trial is for 7 days states that is free ,but does require a fee to continue

United States
18 days using the app
Jubilee Inc. replied March 27, 2023

Thank you for leaving a review, LuxxShip! You will find the app worth it as you will have more time on your hands to focus on your sales! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to help. - Irene

March 6, 2023

Great app works well. Overall, an effective product description and SEO strategy can help increase your product's visibility and drive more sales. By focusing on providing clear and concise information, using persuasive language, and optimizing for search engines, you can create a product page that resonates with your target audience and drives results.

GKC Essential
United States
6 months using the app
Jubilee Inc. replied March 27, 2023

Your kind words hit the spot! Our goal is exactly as you described it. Thank you for sharing your review and taking the time to write it. Cheers! - Irene

September 7, 2023

Be aware, They take your money even if you end before the trail. (apparently removing the plugin is not enough) Then you email them and there will be no response until you leave a bad review. Then they will tell you it's your fault because you did not end the trail right. Then they will tell you they have a " No refund policy" even tho they just stole your money. Then they will blackmail you into removing the bad review first before giving back your money. So they don't want you to know the truth on how bad their service is. And that's the truth. I'm not the first one with this bad experience, and i will probably won't be the last. All the other people were forced to remove their bad review to get their money back. I'm not playing your shady games.

Ergo Seats
About 15 hours using the app
May 21, 2023

very easy and step by step process that I understand. I would most definitely recommend this platform to anyone.

Knot Impossible
United States
About 2 months using the app
Jubilee Inc. replied May 30, 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback! Smartli is designed with user-friendliness and efficiency in mind, enabling even beginners to create compelling ads, blogs, and product descriptions without breaking a sweat! Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any assistance


May 28, 2023

They should implement an easier way to connect products to Shopify store. Other than that it's a pretty straight forward app.

Designs By Dominic
United States
About 21 hours using the app
Jubilee Inc. replied May 30, 2023

Thank you for your feedback, Dominic. I would like to hear more about the issues you're facing connecting products to your store. Please reach out to me at support@felex.co