SmokeDrop

SmokeDrop

$99.99/month. Free trial available.
Rating (3.3)
Reviews

About this app

Launched

August 16, 2019

Languages

English

Works with

Woo Commerce, Big Commerce

Access trending smoke products you can dropship to help increase sales and reach new customers.

SmokeDrop offers access quality smoke products and accessories you can dropship on your store. Drop shipping smoke products with fast shipping and healthy margins can generate sales, attract new customers, and increase repeat purchases. We also provide fully automated drop shipping, so you can spend less time fulfilling orders and more time growing your business. Take part in this growing industry with Smoke Drop to enjoy less work, more sales, and happier customers.

SmokeDrop offers access quality smoke products and accessories you can dropship on your store. Drop shipping smoke products with fast shipping and healthy margins can generate sales, attract new customers, and increase repeat purchases. We also provide fully automated drop shipping, so you can spend less time fulfilling orders and more time growing your business. Take part in this growing industry with Smoke Drop to enjoy less work, more sales, and happier customers. more
  • Browse an extensive catalog of smoke products and accessories to dropship.
  • Use advanced search filters to find functional glass, trays, storage, and more.
  • Import products to your store in just a few clicks.
  • Automate order fulfillment, inventory sync, and tracking updates.

Pricing

Dropship Plan

$99.99 / month

Payment for the wholesale cost & shipping cost of orders

  • Unlimited Products
  • Unlimited Orders
  • Automated Fulfillment
  • Inventory Sync
  • Customer Support

7-day free trial

Dropship Plan

$99.99 / month

Payment for the wholesale cost & shipping cost of orders

  • Unlimited Products
  • Unlimited Orders
  • Automated Fulfillment
  • Inventory Sync
  • Customer Support

7-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

54 reviews

Overall rating
3.3
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 1 stars
December 19, 2023

Past ownership tried taking the whole app down with them but I have to say since headshop.com has taken over my orders have been smooth, and no issues or if there has been they took care of it right away. Ownership and management is hands on and reliable, I am very lucky to have found this app to take my business and website next level

Pothead Parent
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited August 3, 2023

There were a few small bugs to start, but everything was fixed quickly and easily.

Bisket Empire
United States
4 months using the app
www.headshop.com replied July 24, 2023

Hi , We will are here and ready to support you. Please contact Rodel@thesmokedrop.com he can help you with any support you need.

October 17, 2023

Try reaching out via email to discuss terms. No response from company

My Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
www.headshop.com replied October 19, 2023

Hi , We will do everything we can to support you. Please contact Rodel@thesmokedrop.com he can help you with any support. We tried calling several times to assist you as well.

October 25, 2023

can't load any products to my website. and i have a 7-day free trial. wrote to them no response.

Adamsbargainshop
United States
9 days using the app
January 26, 2021

Awesome! Easy to set up and so far it's a great option. I love the experience and looking to a better product updates.

Harvest and More LLC
United States
Over 1 year using the app

About this app

Launched

August 16, 2019

Languages

English

Works with

Woo Commerce, Big Commerce

Built by www.headshop.com

About www.headshop.com

3.3 average rating

7 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

315 s coast hwy 101, 528, Encinitas, CA, 92024, US

Support

Send a message

support@thesmokedrop.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 25434 total reviews Free plan available
Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers
4.9 out of 5 stars 7842 total reviews Free to install
You Sell - We source and ship for you!
4.8 out of 5 stars 2239 total reviews Free plan available
Dropshipping From AliExpress, Temu. Oberlo, CJDropshipping
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days