Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
March 10, 2021

Awesome customer service, but an even better product. Was super easy to setup and the results were fantastic :) I saw a 3x cart abandonment improvement!

Bella Sangría
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 14, 2020

Missing money I buy $ 15 credit that never appeared on my account moreover NO SUPPORT ANY HELP the support indicated on the application redirects me to shopify support .... run away from this app

bon-biz
France
Over 1 year using the app
MessageMedia replied February 18, 2020

Hi Sami – We’re sorry to hear that you have had issues with our app. We will be reaching out to you directly. MessageMedia

November 17, 2019

doesn't support the latest version of Safari on macOS, therefore the app is fairly useless as I am required to switch between browsers

Gladiator Fitness
Australia
About 1 year using the app
MessageMedia replied November 18, 2019

Hi Gladiator Fitness, We’re sorry to hear that. We’re having trouble replicating this issue as the latest version of Safari is a supported browser (on both Windows and Mac). We’ve tried to call as we’d love to learn more and see what we can do to resolve this for you as a priority. Hope to speak soon.
Kind regards, the MessageMedia team.

November 12, 2019

Found it straight forward to get going and have since bumped up by sales conversion rate quite substantially just by setting up the abandoned card reminders.

House of Heels
Australia
About 1 year using the app
MessageMedia replied November 18, 2019

Thanks for the feedback House of Heels. We hope that SMS Marketing Automation keeps your sales up!
The MessageMedia team

Edited April 16, 2021

Downloaded this app to increase my brand awareness and generate lost sales, was very surprised how easy it was to get started and set up. Primarily use it for win back and abandoned cart which has been very successful to date. I recommend all to use this app as part of their business.

Disti
Australia
About 1 year using the app
May 17, 2022

The app was amazing used it for a month but now $20 is stuck on my account and I can't use it. every time I try to send it says "cannot send try again later". I messaged customer service and their asking for a customer ID I can't find.

BriiBoutique.llc
United States
9 months using the app
February 18, 2020

This app is great. It's really easy to send out SMS's to your customers. We have been able to re-engage with our customers with an easy to set up popup to capture phone numbers and to offer discounts. It's also very handy that you send abandoned cart reminders to customers. Highly recommend.

K9 Katering
Australia
8 months using the app
MessageMedia replied February 19, 2020

Thanks for the kind words, K9 Katering. What a great store! Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
- MessageMedia

June 20, 2022

These guys are awesome! My Abandoned Cart automation has a consistent ROI of 17,000% Thanks so much

Privacy.clo
Australia
7 months using the app
November 12, 2019

Really simple app for SMS based marketing to re-engage customers with an easy to set up popup to capture phone numbers

z.concept
Australia
7 months using the app
MessageMedia replied November 18, 2019

Thanks z.concept!
The MessageMedia team

October 7, 2021

Love this app! Has helped me close more sales. Great customer service that helped me get set-up. Cheaper than other SMS apps out there.

crispycrunch snacks
United States
6 months using the app