Reviews (2,745)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, robust features, and innovative ad formats. They value its seamless integration, responsive customer support, and unique targeting options. Detailed analytics tools have helped increase store sessions. The app is popular among younger demographics, ideal for brands targeting millennials and Gen Z. It offers e-commerce businesses the chance to drive sales directly from the platform with features like shoppable ads. Regular updates show a commitment to continuous improvement.

September 10, 2023

very easy to install ! user friendly.

Enchantress Boutique
United States
5 months using the app
March 20, 2021

its my first time using it through shopify. I would like to create brand awareness as well as generate sales by adding a link to the viewers so they can directly shop on my shopify page.

Nada Al Ayoub Kuwait
Kuwait
7 months using the app
February 2, 2022

it works very good and user friendly , so i like it , the pictures captures so nicely it is a new generation tool

Rastogi Handicrafts
India
7 months using the app
October 2, 2023

amazing

Vexotic Deluxe
Canada
3 months using the app
October 23, 2023

nice job

oficinatuya
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited May 12, 2020

J'ai utilisé cette application pour améliorer la vie de mon travaille ,et en plus cette application est célébré dans le monde entier

roi-Li
France
7 months using the app
May 14, 2020

Super I liked it a lot if easy user experience and lets hope it will make me a shit tone of money le

Happycurl
Switzerland
6 months using the app
April 22, 2020

amazing djfidjkjfddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd fr djfkdjddddddddddddddddddddddddddd really good

Product Hill
United States
6 months using the app
Edited December 12, 2020

i like the app very well and it was very usful and not too complicated . highly recommend for everybody

Besurprize
Belgium
6 months using the app
September 29, 2020

Very good, it's very helpful and a new advertising method that helps our business to scale even mote !!

Vopex France
France
6 months using the app