Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
September 5, 2022

Customer support is great. Helped me with all my concerns with using their app. the best one so far....

cat's-pet-supplies
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 months using the app
July 19, 2022

Very precise with Snapchat conversion data. It helps me a lot in tracking the purchases on my store that comes from Snapchat.
Got more sales after installing this app. It really helped driving traffic to my store and using this paid off!

Skincare and Cosmetics by Mica
Philippines
About 2 months using the app
September 29, 2022

I just installed this app and its doing great! Lets me build custom audiences when in Snapchat and the app report events accurately . It looks like I'm gonna be using this for a long time

vaughnlevine.raphael
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
June 2, 2023

Impressive app. They have a step by step instructions and videos in setting it up and it's a huge help especially if you are a first timer like me. Especially with tracking all the relevant events that I need for my store. I'm really glad I tried this one out.

Mind's Nest
Canada
About 2 months using the app
February 28, 2023

I'm glad that I found this app because manually installing snapchat tags can be a tremendous hassle. However, this app made the whole process super quick and easy - it was a real lifesaver!

DMOX
Canada
About 2 months using the app
September 17, 2022

This app was recommended by my friend so I tried it out. So far it's working out really nicely for me.

Creamy Creations Co
Malaysia
About 2 months using the app
November 19, 2020

It works very well for snapchat ads. I was worried because it doesn't have a lot of reviews, but it works great and the events are detected very rapidly by the snapchat pixel helper.

graymountain
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
March 4, 2023

Great app. Loving its awesome features. It is great for multiple pixel stores especially it's super easy to use.

Meadors End
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
March 16, 2022

Very useful to add the Snapchat pixel in your store. I used this app to do it, and I can see everything reported in Snapchat. I recommend this app for this purpose

The Bewitcher
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
January 24, 2022

It's very easy to use and to add the Snapchat pixel. The process was simple and fast. I had no trouble using it.

thebusyking
Canada
About 1 month using the app