Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
November 11, 2023

The perfect addition to my shop's winter sales.

Soulful Tea Blends
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
December 19, 2023

Thank You for Making my Shop Special

summersunstories
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
December 19, 2023

电脑上显示雪花,手机上不显示。麻烦教我操作一下。
我的邮箱:2723306370@qq.com

Bill's store
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 hours using the app
November 26, 2023

There is no button or option to unsubscribe ...

Yilou
France
31 minutes using the app
Hura Apps replied December 20, 2023

It's supported now.

December 3, 2018

recommended very beautiful and amazing it will change the look and make it impressive...............:)

Chezena
Lebanon
About 4 years using the app
November 5, 2021

I've had this app for years. It only just dawned on me that I hadn't reviewed it. Simple to install, simple to use and navigate and invaluable when it comes to customer experience.

ClicksMart
Trinidad & Tobago
Over 3 years using the app
December 2, 2018

This is an awesome idea and an awesome app. It's quick, easy, and so cool.

Thank you so much for making this. I think it really changes the atmosphere of our website and makes it feel much cozier. I expect our conversion rate will increase too. Fantastic.

Dermapaw
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited February 13, 2018

This is the best, most natural looking snowfall app. I hope they do a few updates to allow adjustment for SPEED and DENSITY of snow and what pages snow shows up on(home, collection, product, cart); even if it just home page only/entire site. See it in action on our store https://wroughtironhaven.com

Wrought Iron Haven
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
November 27, 2018

Works perfectly! It looks very smooth and very beautiful. Best app of all shopify christmas app. Very surprised it's Free!!!

Beautiful Nails
Switzerland
Over 2 years using the app
June 12, 2021

This would be one of the best apps and very easy to use. The install was easy and by far one of the best that is available for Shopify.

Shop Mrs Claus
Australia
About 2 years using the app