Reviews (144)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost customer engagement and grow email lists through features like giveaways, contests, and referral programs. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless performance, and integration with various marketing platforms. The responsive customer support, including personalized video guides, is highly commended. Merchants find the pricing reasonable, with a free version available. Successful campaigns have reportedly led to increased store traffic and customer engagement.

December 4, 2018

Excellent application, it is very easy to use and although doubts do arise, the team that believes it serves in a very efficient way and clarifies all the harsh ones that one has regarding the configuration of the application and also the sertvicios that they give!

Supermexdigital
Mexico
About 1 year using the app
January 12, 2019

Better and much cheaper than Gleam. More options than Gleam. I just remove Gleam and subscribed to this and im 100% satisfied.

The Brick Armory
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 2, 2018

Great app - I used it to easily set up a giveaway campaign - I did not see it having any training videos or tutorials however was able to easily do it myself ;)

DEj KidS
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
Edited November 7, 2022

Is my first time using this app for a giveaway and I had a concern, I pull up the chat window and in a couple minutes they answered all my questions. Needles to say great app and awesome support system. Well my first experience was good, but now I wanted to contact support for a question about their plans because I can find the answer on their plan page and I have sent 3 emails and one chat window in 3 days and nobody has contacted me yet. Can somebody tell me when and how I can cancel a plan subscription? I cant fine the answers anywhere and they are not replying to any of my messages. Thank You.

Nail'd it by Akire
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 4, 2019

I'm new to this app, but I find the customer service to be great. The numerous features it offers should meet the needs of any business, large or small. The results of your campaign are only limited to the exposure of your campaign through the various social medias.

ALCJR Jewelry Creations
United States
12 months using the app
January 4, 2021

This was an easy to use and easy to customize app for creating give-away contests. I like how it doesn't have to pop up on the webpage, so it doesn't disrupt the buyer's experience - they can use it if they choose or ignore it.

Larry's Game Store
United States
12 months using the app
October 3, 2019

This is a really good app, no complaints. it was a little confusing at first but after a few minutes i got the hang of it. You can even restrict to certain zip codes which for me really helps but i had a long list of zipcodes that couldn't fit so they helped me add all the zip codes.

Novo Home Furnishings & Decor
United States
12 months using the app
March 15, 2023

So far so good. It's easy to navigate and setup a giveaway. The support team is really where it's at. The live chat jumped in and immediately assisted me with an error occurring on MY end. I would purchase this just on the customer support alone.

Titan Coffee Roastery
United States
12 months using the app
Edited November 5, 2019

I used the app for setting up giveaways, referal programs, quizzes and so on. The engagement through social proof (likes, shares, etc.) works. What i really like about the app is the translation. You can translate all labels (every text) to your stores language. The support is great. I am enjoying the app.

aalenaa
Germany
11 months using the app
December 17, 2019

Awesome customer support and feature packed app :) Great alternative for pricey Gleam for shopify store owners :)

Riverry
United States
11 months using the app