Social Login Pro

Social Login Pro

by ETS-Soft

Login or register with 30+ social networks & payment gateways

4.0 of 5 stars(2 reviews)

All-in-one Social login app

Social Login Pro allows your customers to log in or register new account on your Shopify store using 30+ social networks and payment gateway

Simple to use & highly stable

A stable social login solution which is easy to configure, allows you to customize and display login buttons anywhere using embedded code.

Up-to-date with API changes

Up-to-date with API changes of any social network to ensure your customers can connect via every social network

About Social Login Pro

What is Social Login Pro?

Social Login Pro is an all-in-one social login app for Shopify store. Your customers can use their social network or payment gateway account (for example Facebook, Amazon, PayPal, Twitter, etc.) to log in or register a new account on your Shopify online store. This will simplify registrations and login process for your customers.

Social Login Pro supports 30+ social networks and payment gateways below:

  • Amazon
  • PayPal
  • Facebook
  • Google
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • Pinterest
  • LinkedIn
  • Windows Live
  • Yahoo
  • Dropbox
  • WordPress
  • Reddit
  • Yandex
  • Dribbble
  • Foursquare
  • Odnolassniki
  • Weibo
  • Vimeo
  • Vkontakte
  • PixelPin
  • Meetup
  • Discord
  • Disqus
  • Line
  • Blizzard
  • GitHub
  • GitLab
  • BitBucket
  • StackExchange

Easy to use and up-to-date with API changes

Social Login Pro is super easy to use. All you need to do is entering social network API key pair and click "Save"! With detailed documentation attached, getting an API key pair is just a simple task for you.

This social login app for Shopify has a high working performance, stable and always up-to-date with every change from social network APIs. You can be ensured that all social login buttons will always work smoothly.

Display social login buttons anywhere you want

By default, Social Login Pro will display social login buttons on the “Log in” form, "Create a new account" form and on a log in popup (when you click or hover the mouse pointer over "Account" icon, a popup containing social login buttons will appear).

Our Shopify social login app also enables you to customize the appearance of social login buttons and display them anywhere on your Shopify store front using embedded code, for example: on checkout page, product description area, etc.

Encourage customers to connect their social accounts with your online store by giving discount code

With Social Login Pro, you can give a discount code to customers via a popup when they successfully logged in or registered with their social account. From app configuration page, you can select type of discount code, set up conditions to auto generate discount code, customize discount popup, etc.

Detailed and comprehensive statistics tool

You can easily keep track of the status of social users on your Shopify store through Social Login Pro's dashboard. This app provides you a social connections chart with time filter, the number of connection and registration of each social network and information of customers who log in with their social accounts.

Support Multipass feature

Social Login Pro comes with “Multipass login” feature for Shopify Plus stores. This feature will make the customer login process more secure and easy.

Integrates with

  • facebook,
  • google,
  • amazon,
  • paypal,
  • twitter,
  • instagram

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery





  • Available networks: Facebook, Google, Twitter
  • Login limit: 50 logins/day
  • Display login buttons anywhere
  • Custom GDPR text and login text



  • All features from Free plan, plus:
  • 25 networks available
  • Unlimited login
  • Statistic dashboard
  • Multipass feature
  • Discount code for social use



  • All features from Standard plan, plus:
  • All social networks available (31 social networks and more update in the future)

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Puzzle holiday

Great Apps that help my customer login with social account easily. Customer help desk is fantastic!

Developer reply

September 30, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review. We appreciate your review and feel very happy when seeing it, it also helps us to promote this app to other customers :)

We wish you have a successful business. If you need any further help, we're always ready to support you

Have a great day


No free plan available, only a free trail. Plus App is not working it keep saying "Server Error". You better not charge me anything because i'm deleting this useless App immediately.

Developer reply

July 16, 2021

Finally, the app has Free plan from now. We have just released a big upgraded version (Better user experience, changed app appearance, up-to-date API and more features). You can try it again and I think you will love it