Social Rabbit

Social Rabbit

From $19/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (3.9)
Reviews
Developer
Sunshine Ecommerce LLC

Highlights

Speed tested
  • No impact to your online store
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

March 02, 2020

Integrates with

Facebook, Instagram, Twitter

#Social Rabbit allows you to auto-post content from your Shopify store on your social media accounts Get your business in front of thousands of potential shoppers on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, and Instagram with this one easy-to-use app. Social Rabbit brings quality traffic to your website on these top four social media networks to expand your presence and up your profit. #Why is Social Rabbit the perfect app for any merchant? It's your one-install, unique solution to social media...

Pricing

7-day free trial

Monthly

$19/month

  • 7-day trial free
  • Free installation and setup service
  • Free lifelong support and updates
  • A constant wave of quality traffic and sales

Yearly

$15/month

billed at $180 once per year

  • 7-day trial free
  • Free installation and setup service
  • Free lifelong support and updates
  • A constant wave of quality traffic and sales

Monthly

$19/month

  • 7-day trial free
  • Free installation and setup service
  • Free lifelong support and updates
  • A constant wave of quality traffic and sales

Yearly

$15/month

billed at $180 once per year

  • 7-day trial free
  • Free installation and setup service
  • Free lifelong support and updates
  • A constant wave of quality traffic and sales

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

5 reviews
Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
May 31, 2022

If you want to increase your sales with social media activities, we recommend you to use the Social Rabbit plugin. In fact, the plugin replaces a dedicated full-time social media manager.
Social Rabbit will automatically run and promote your Shopify stores on 4 major social networks: Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, and Twitter.

Medi Corrector Bra™
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
March 16, 2021

App is simply not working at all, not of the feature is available. I dont even understand how they got approved on this marketplace. Sent a message to the devs to get an answer and some kind of help.. no one. Pretty sure is app is dead

PlanetShopper
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 32 minutes
Sunshine Ecommerce LLC replied March 16, 2021

Hello, I am sorry to hear about that bad experience you have working with our product. My name is Nadya, CEO of SocialRabbit project. Please feel free to contact me on email nadezhda@socialrabbitplugin.com or Skype live:n.ivanova2709. I will investigate the issue and take care of everything, no worries!

Kind regards,
Nadezhda Ivanova

March 2, 2021

I would like a refund thx. I needed this for my soft store, I have never had wordpress and you never gave me the option to choose thx!

SHIZ-NIK APPAREL
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Sunshine Ecommerce LLC replied March 3, 2021

Hello, I am sorry to hear about that bad experience you have working with our product. My name is Nadya, CEO of SocialRabbit project. Please feel free to contact me on email (nadezhda@socialrabbitplugin.com) or Skype (live:n.ivanova2709). I will investigate the issue and take care of everything, no worries!

Update: Thanks for cooperation, Tahj! We see you have bought our wordpress plugin by mistake and have already refunded the payment. Please let me know if there's any way I can be of help.

Kind regards,
Nadezhda Ivanova

About this app

Launched

March 02, 2020

Integrates with

Facebook, Instagram, Twitter

Built by Sunshine Ecommerce LLC

About Sunshine Ecommerce LLC

1 app

3.9 average rating

3 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@socialrabbitplugin.com

More apps like this

No reviews 0 total reviews 3-day free trial
Generate custom social share images in 3 simple steps
3.2 out of 5 stars 3892 total reviews Free to install
Bring your products to people on Facebook and Instagram.
4.8 out of 5 stars 5490 total reviews Free to install
Put your products where people go to find ideas to try and buy