Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective setup and management of referral and affiliate programs, noting an immediate boost in revenue and customer engagement. They appreciate its seamless integration with Shopify, automation of tasks like affiliate onboarding and payout management, and the continuous addition of new features. The support team is praised for their quick responses and problem-solving skills. Merchants also value the app's robust reporting and analytics, and the variety of payout options for affiliates.

April 25, 2022

Excellent addition to our referral and affiliate marketing stack. Top-notch team and support for the app!

Healthycell
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 7, 2021

THIS APP IS CRUCIAL. I'd highly recommend this for all e-commerce stores. It's insane to me how easy they made it.

Cookies N' Kicks
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 8, 2021

Absolutely an amazing app, turning every purchaser into an affiliate is great for so many reasons... You make extra money, your customers make money, your brand grows, and the people who've bought feel a stronger connection to your brand now that they are an affiliate. Definitely one of my favorite apps.

Pillow Slides
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
January 10, 2022

So far, the experience has been amazing. Austin has been incredibly helpful at helping us maximize the platform and I'm excited to get started. :)

TEEF! Drinkable dental health
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 10, 2021

Amazing app. Cannot recommend highly enough when it comes to driving additional revenue via affiliates! Support is top noch as well

TAILORED ATHLETE
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 22, 2023

A no-brainer if you're looking for an affiliate program. Fantastic service, outstanding support and a flawless user-experience that proved to be successful from the start.

Fanjoy
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 25, 2022

this app is great customer service is good its less expensive than all the others to so its really a no brainer, better than all the other complicated programs that drove me nuts.
this is easy. -ceo emr-tek

emr-tek
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
January 31, 2021

Definitely the best affiliate app I've used. Seamless customer experience, definitely recommend over "free" competitors!

Drip Or Drown
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 3, 2022

The app seems well though and great customer service too. Very responsive and happy to help. Recommend it.

4Allfamily
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
March 9, 2022

Loving social snowball. Easy to use, great customer service, and is a great overall addition to our store.

Yoga Strong
United States
Over 1 year using the app