TestimonialHub

TestimonialHub

Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
4.7 (182)
Developer
LJ Apps

Easily insert testimonials or download them from Google, Facebook, and Yelp and show them off!

Let's face it, social proof is key to increasing customer confidence and making more sales! Social Testimonial Slider lets you easily display your reviews from Google, Facebook, and Yelp reviews on your Shopify site. You can create a slider of reviews, a grid, or a list of rows.

Let's face it, social proof is key to increasing customer confidence and making more sales! Social Testimonial Slider lets you easily display your reviews from Google, Facebook, and Yelp reviews on your Shopify site. You can create a slider of reviews, a grid, or a list of rows. more
  • Easily create a beautiful testimonials sliders from your Google, Facebook & Yelp
  • Create a review slider or grid to display the reviews.
  • See all your reviews in the app.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin

Display options

Star ratings, Testimonials

Ways to collect reviews

Automations, Import and export

Launched

September 7, 2017

Languages

English

Works with

Facebook, Google, yelp, Google Reviews, Facebook Ratings

Pricing

Basic

Free

  • Basic free version. Limited display options.

Pro

$2.99 / month

  • Includes more template and slider options.

7-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (182)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
March 22, 2024

What's to dislike with this app? After a small amount of set up, it does exactly what you need. The team are great to answer any time you need an extra hand. I have a love-hate relationships with many apps on Shopify but this one is just great. No notes.

Dog Meats Bone
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
May 21, 2024

It has worked well and is easy to use.

posy-london
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
Edited March 18, 2024

This has been great for a long time, but now the admin section won't load properly, and there are loads of fake spam reviews sneaking onto our homepage (not from Facebook) that we can't remove. So, there might be security issues here too.

Waiting to hear from the developer on this, but it looks like it's no longer being maintained.

---

UPDATE - developer was away which explains the silence and the issue. Thanks for getting in touch, and for fixing so quickly. Was still a bit alarming to have these junk reviews on the home page for a number of days, without the ability to remove them. We were very close to just deleting the app, and finding an alternative. Glad to hear its still being maintained.

Corgi Model Club
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
LJ Apps replied March 16, 2024

I have been on vacation for a few days and there was an autoresponder email that went out. The app should be back up and running again. There isn't a way for fake reviews to be inserted into the app. Facebook has been having trouble with spam lately. You can hide or delete the reviews on the Review List page.

March 15, 2024

I can't get ahold of anyone from this app. I've sent several messages to them no answer. I have not been able to access my app & get into my reviews for my site. Every time it states I have no access?? Can someone respond back to me!

Arnone Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
LJ Apps replied March 17, 2024

The app has been working since yesterday. I have responded to all emails. Please send another one through the Shopify app admin screen if it is still not working for you.

April 15, 2024

Credo sia l'unica app gratuita nel suo genere a funzionare correttamente.

Microelettronica snc
Italy
6 months using the app

Support

LJ Apps can answer any questions you have about TestimonialHub.

Developer

LJ Apps

2424 Audubon Ln Se, Owens Cross Roads, AL, 35763, US

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 6934 total reviews Free plan available
Collect and display customer content across the buyer journey.
4.3 out of 5 stars 237 total reviews Free trial available
Collect product review, UGC and rating to show social proof.
Free trial available
Boost your sales with FOURR review app!

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days