Stock Sheep ‑ Sold & Low Stock

Stock Sheep ‑ Sold & Low Stock

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
91 reviews
77 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
77 reviews
November 20, 2022

Extremely please and, support was great and quick. Support is via email and better because you have a written record.

Vape Express Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
App Attic replied November 21, 2022

Thank you so much for the review and for your kind words! Please don't hesitate to contact us again whenever you need any help.

June 16, 2021

Doing a great job and easy to use/configure. I like the option you bulk edit. Teams is also quick to act and helprf me to integrate the script into my very specific theme.

Eyefood Factory Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 months
App Attic replied June 17, 2021

Thank you for your review. Happy selling 😁

March 17, 2021

Love the Sold Stock widget! Helped improve conversions for our store and great customer service answering a few of our initial questions.

DunderSplifflin
United States
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
Edited June 28, 2020

I Love the App! It´s easy to customize and very simple. Really helped me boost up my conversionsrate! I would remmend trying!

MyBay24
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 days
May 13, 2020

Finally could find an app for this! Hope it increases my sales! thanks for creating this app guys...........

Silky Skin™
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
App Attic replied May 13, 2020

Thank you for your review!

May 9, 2020

seems good....trying now...think would be increase sale. you may try on it. ................................................

WDs market store
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 7 days
Edited April 17, 2020

great great great. really good for conversion. thankyou guys really good app. really easy to install.

SelfCTRL
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
April 15, 2020

great app love it... and the customer service replied ASAP.. love it.. had an issue they fixed ASAP

yeehawcowboy
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
April 6, 2020

This app definitely helped drive more purchases on my popular items by displaying the sold stock. Look forward to using it for our limited edition items. Thanks!

Mukama Botanica
United States
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
April 6, 2020

very usefull app. is there a way to cheat with my in stock numbers? a in stock number of thousands is not putting any speed to buy. thanks

Lindseyhasit
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 month
App Attic replied April 6, 2020

Thank you for your review! The stock numbers are automatically pulled from the numbers saved in the inventory settings. Although there is no way to change those numbers directly within our app, there are a few solutions:

1. You can select a minimum stock level (in our app settings) so the widget only appears when stock is below a certain level.

2. You can choose to hide the "stock count" and only display the "sold stock"

Hope this helps! Let me know if you have any other questions.