We're Closed

We're Closed

by Garoo

Open and close your store automatically

4.5 of 5 stars(8 reviews)

Open and close you store

Stop receiving orders outside of open hours.

Set your working hours

Choose opening and closing times for your business.

Ideal for local stores

A must have for restaurantes, bakeries, and other local stores.


About We're Closed

This app will help you open and close your business based on your working hours. The app will disable the Add to Cart and the Proceed to Checkout buttons preventing customers to place orders during certain times.

It’s ideal for restaurants, bakeries, grocery stores and all local stores.

It’s FREE for stores with less than 25 monthly orders.

Key features:

  • Set different working hours for each day of the week.
  • Select times based on your time zone.
  • Disable Add to Cart and Proceed to Checkout buttons only during closed hours.
  • Display a custom message when closed.
  • Display a Home Page Banner announcing you are closed.
  • Select custom colors for the announcement

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Free

  • Up to 25 Monthly Orders

$2.99/month

  • Up to 300 Monthly Orders

$3.99/month

  • Unlimited Orders

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
    (7)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

Kain Tayo

I run a cloud kitchen, so my orders are in real time. screwed me over a few times by allowing orders to come in while we're supposed to be closed.

milbo tools & skills

Excelente, muy útil! Nos ayuda a tener un mejor control sobre nuestro horario de atención al cliente.

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

Estamos a la orden! :)

Posh Candle Co.

The store closed notification had a delayed load that I'm not sure if it was caused by my store or the app. This delay was allowing customers to add to cart and checkout even though we were closed. I reached out to customer service and they added an additional feature to shut down the checkout button. If you have ShopPay, you'll have to disable that accelerated checkout setting so that customers don't checkout. This app is a lifesaver.

Developer reply

August 15, 2020

Thanks for the feedback!! Glad to help! :)