Reviews (417)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for simplifying the returns process with features like automated approvals, customizable pages and emails, and progress tracking. It integrates seamlessly with store designs and provides a professional look. The support team is praised for their quick and efficient responses. Despite minor technical issues, they are usually resolved promptly. The app is seen as cost-effective with a free plan, though some wish for more features. It has reportedly increased conversion rates and sales due to improved customer trust and satisfaction.

August 18, 2020

I have not had the app long, but when requesting returns labels it is effective for the customer to put there details. The are some things that can be improved.

1. It would be great if in the preferences you can put different return deadlines for UK and International returns. As international returns is longer time. Doesn't give you the option.

2. It would work better if when a customer request a return a email was sent to us. Without going into the app, you do not know if a customer has requested a return.

3. Once approved a return and a label is generated, it would be more helpful if this is sent straight to the customer. As this currently is available for me to download but only to send to the customer, which does take up time.

4. Do you do internatonal returns? If so how much are these and how does it work?

5. What about if a customer wants to exchange an item, that means we have to pay for the return and the re deliver?

Topaz Boutique Swim
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Clicksit App Limited replied August 18, 2020

Thank you for the review and the detail provided. The majority of the issues raised here are already covered by the apps functionality, so please feel free to get in touch with our support team and we will be happy to provide a demo. They can be reached with the in app chat, or on support@clicksit.com.

Edited August 23, 2020

As of right now my store is not currently live but i downloaded the ClickSit app to help my business which i definitely believe it will do from other reviews that i have seen. I will make sure I do another review to let you know how well its going.

That's wifey
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 20, 2020

appena installata, non so come andrà, per il momento tutto ok ------------------------------------------------------

ELVIO ZANON
Italy
About 1 month using the app
May 14, 2022

I'm looking for an app that will ultimately save me time and I don't believe this will do that. There aren't enough email options (e.g. a separate automated email for an exchange vs a return) and so when I tested the app as a pretend customer I was left in the lurch not knowing if my exchange request had been acknowledged/ would be sent out to me. This won't save me time as I'd still have to communicate with the customer separately. It also looks a little clunky.

Pretty Pickled
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
Clicksit App Limited replied May 16, 2022

Hi,

Hope you're well and thanks for the review.
We do have email templates available within the app that you can send out to a customer at any time, you can also free type these emails but we suggest having templates pre-made ready to go to save you time.
I feel that a demo with our team will help resolve and clear up the issues above.
Please reach out so we can assist.

Thanks,
Clicksit Support

September 24, 2022

This app doesn't restock items when processing an exchange, you still have to manually do this on the original order in Shopify. You also have to click a button to generate a new order, it's not done automatically.

nztack
New Zealand
About 18 hours using the app
Clicksit App Limited replied June 13, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and feedback,

We will pass this on to our Product Development team, for consideration in the roadmap for future improvements to the app.

Please do not hesitate to contact Sorted Support via our chat, if you have any issues or concerns you require help with in the future.

All the best
Sorted Returns

August 3, 2021

Wasn't suitable for my business purposes. However, I'm quite alarmed about the amount of communications made in the short span it was installed, which is incredibly excessive and worrying. I received 5 emails and 1 phone call in the span of 20 minutes.

DiceRoll UK
United Kingdom
14 minutes using the app