Reviews (416)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for simplifying the returns process with features like automated approvals, customizable pages and emails, and progress tracking. It integrates seamlessly with store designs and provides a professional look. The support team is praised for their quick and efficient responses. Despite minor technical issues, they are usually resolved promptly. The app is seen as cost-effective with a free plan, though some wish for more features. It has reportedly increased conversion rates and sales due to improved customer trust and satisfaction.

September 5, 2019

As a first step in creating a repeatable process for returns, this is good. Very basic, but it is a good starting software that is easy to implement.

WIGgIT
United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app
Edited December 26, 2019

Easy to set up, easy to use. The only problem we have experienced is that occasionally we do not receive email notification of a return request, so we check the app daily to be sure we don't miss something. On the whole, though, it is an extremely useful app that has cut the time spent on the phone with customers wanting to return/exchange to a minimum.

Negro League Baseball Shop / Shops At The CoOp
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited September 9, 2019

Very good entry-level returns app. Does what it says on the box! recommended for small businesses as gives an easy collect+ option

3RD ROCK - Sustainable activewear for climbing & yoga
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
September 16, 2020

Great value for money and makes website feel very professional. Works very well the majority of the time. Small bugs need to be fixed in order for it to be perfect.

Oliver Co. London
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited December 20, 2019

The only reason I am giving 4 stars is because I haven't used it for long time to have a complete opinion. The app is easy to use and looks good. it adds credibility and functionality. exactly what i wanted. Recommend.

SILADEA
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited September 10, 2019

The simplicity of this app is perfect and seamless with our site. The differences between processing returns and exchanges without it are wildly noticeable.

Jeffersons Apparel & Accessories
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 10, 2020

The Clicksit app is easy to use and has helped us to offer easy returns to our online customers. Thomas was quick to reply when I had any queries about installing the app and was very helpful.

Stripes Fashion and Beauty
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
May 30, 2019

We have just started using the app really easy to use, only thing i will say is the returns are maybe just a couple days slower than we are used to.

Friend or Faux
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Clicksit App Limited replied June 3, 2019

Thanks for the review Friend or Faux, we will take a look at how we can speed up the returns from your return carrier by checking into any issues at your local depot. Please feel free to contact out custom service team regarding this.

October 31, 2020

Simpler and easier to use than other return centers, but some functions need to be improved,service response is very fast

Bronson
China
Over 2 years using the app
December 7, 2021

We've been using this app for around 2 weeks now.
Good points; easy to setup, customise various things (like automated emails) & hold return info in one place.
Can improve; system automatically started sending pre-paid returns labels, which we didn't realise would happen (quickly fixed by support) as we wanted a customer paid return.

VELTUFF® UK
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app