Spin‑a‑Sale , 1,104 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly design and high customizability, noting its effectiveness in boosting email subscribers and sales. Its seamless integration with platforms like MailChimp simplifies email marketing. The interactive feature adds a fun twist to stores, proving more enticing than standard email pop-ups. Merchants report a solid conversion rate, demonstrating its success in turning visitors into subscribers or customers. The app is reliable with a responsive and supportive team.

September 1, 2018

Easy to use! Great feature to enhance your site!

My Skin Pride
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 12, 2017

Greatly boosted my newsletter signup rate. Works great!

Oil Vault
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 29, 2017

Awesome app! Just installed in like 10 minutes ago and already got 8 signups (vs. 1-4 per day on a normal day). Recommended!

Translator At Work
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
October 26, 2017

This is one of the few apps on shopify that actually pays for itself. This app helps convert sales as well as grow your email list. I highly recommend this app. We have had it running for a month now. We saw a significant increase in sales and email list

Hazantree
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 14, 2017

Easy to set up and definitely has increased my email captures.

Twisted Wares
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 21, 2017

I saw someone use this once and then take it off. But it already caught my attention. I have a dark-themed website and someone gave a comment that it looks a bit dull. So I installed it, and viola! Not only is my page livelier but it is now more interactive! Plus, I get a chance to gather email addresses from visitors! You're missing out if you don't even try this.

Rusticus
Philippines
About 2 years using the app
October 29, 2017

We're finding that quite a few people are signing up with the spinwheel - better than a regular popup!

Tribetats
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 20, 2018

Such a great app!!!!! Real easy to use. No problems. I definitely recommend this app for sure.

Fancy Fierce
United States
About 2 years using the app
January 9, 2019

Just set this up in 5 minutes and it looks GREAT on my site! Can't wait to see how many new subscribers I get - I know I personally am much more likely to give my email away at a chance for a discount:) And this adds an element of fun to the old "subscribe for a discount" routine. Thanks for an easy, relatively cheap app - your free competitor is AWFUL.

PupSaver
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 8, 2017

AMAZING APP!! LOVE WHAT IT DOES AND MAKES CUSTOMERS FEEL VERY HAPPY!!

Gbsneakers
United States
About 2 years using the app