SkuHarmony

Sync Your Inventory Between Your Store and 1 Square Location.

$49.99/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

3.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 24% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 34 reviews

frog + fern

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

I really love the ease of use of the app! it makes keeping my square inventory connected with my shopify inventory seamless and smooth; the integration and interface are super simple and easy to understand and use. this app makes my busy life just that much easier, and that way i can better serve my patrons!

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

Thank you so much! We are glad that SkuHarmony is making your busy life that much easier!

Shopsweet.southern

Location United States
Time spent using app 18 days

If you use Square and also have a website with shopify I HIGHLY RECCOMEND this app! It has made my life so much better! When I add anything to my website I am only One click away from adding to my Square! Anytime i scan something out of my Store with Square this app also takes it out of inventory on shopify and the other way around as well! It is worth every cent! Just download it and see for yourself it comes with a free trail!

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are pleased that you are enjoying the app, and that it is saving you time and money.

Let us know if you experience any problems. We are more than happy to help whenever and with whatever you need!

A. Shively & Co

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

I can completely relate to the other reviews saying that it duplicated their inventory and made a huge mess. However, once I sat down with customer service via zoom and they explained how to fix it, it made so much sense. I run a brick and morter via square and have an online store via shopify and hopefully once I get my duplicate skus edited...this platform will do what it says. It does take time to onboard the two apps. Just make sure you don't have duplicate skus in your inventory or you will have a mess when you merge! Josh in customer service is Super helpful and Id reach out to him if you have questions!

Posh Society

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I have been using this app for a couple of years now, I sell online and have a brick & mortar store so for the inventory to be adjusted immediately is imperative. This is an amazing app in a the price range I can handle. First off they have a free plan which makes it soooo easy to do yourself, just a little time consuming or upgrade and let it work for you. I have used other plans and the inventory was ALWAYS off, i trust the accuracy of SkuHarmony. As for the customer service, WOW! What an improvement there! I had somewhat of a hiccup and I got a zoom call from Joshua! Keep up the good work!

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Thank you so much! We are excited that it is working well and you were pleased with your experience!

Brooklyn and Rye

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

I would honestly give this app a zero because that's what it deserves. It doesn't work. It's customer service is not good and it has made so much more work for me to clean up what it's app broke between Shopify & Square. The amount of duplicates the app has created is ridiculous. They should be paying me to clean up their messes. This app shouldn't be allowed on either Shopify or Square's platforms. It's horrible.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Hi Brooklyn and Rye,

We 100% hear you, creating extra work for our customers is not our goal and is unacceptable. We have recently made several improvements to the application. You have probably done the clean-up already, but we would be happy to jump in and lend a hand.

Very happy to reach you here, as our email was having deliverability issues, which were resolved as of yesterday. We would be very interested in jumping on a zoom call to understand more about what happened and so we can make this right.

Thanks,
The team at SkuHarmony
hello@skuharmony.com

Xtra 101

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I needed this app for a transition from Square to Shopify. This is the absolute worst app for this task. Half the time SkuHarmony won't open and the other half of the time it takes a half hour to load just to end up crashing. I do not recommend.

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

Hi, Xtra 101,

We are sorry your experience with SkuHarmony was less than ideal. We hear and understand you.

SkuHarmony is now under new management and we have made several improvements to the application, and have eliminated countless bugs. We would be interested in jumping on a quick zoom call to understand more about what happened and how we can make this right.

Thanks,
The team at SkuHarmony
hello@skuharmony.com

Glitz Soap Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 days

This app is pretty bad. I spent days setting up SKUs and entering inventory. Signed up for the auto sync at $50 a month. It’d be worth that if it worked. Shopify orders aren’t decreasing inventory in Square and Square sales aren’t decreasing inventory in Shopify, except one in about 10 inventory changes (an order for 4 products correctly changed inventory for only one of them). Inventory is randomly being changed for one product with no activity to tel it to do so. I am sad, if this app worked well enough, it’d be great. It’s unusable.

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hi, Glitz Soap Co.

We are sorry your experience with SkuHarmony was less than ideal. We 100% hear and understand you.

SkuHarmony is now under new management and we have made several improvements to the application, and have eliminated countless bugs. We would be interested in jumping on a quick zoom call to understand more about what happened and how we can make this right.

Thanks,
The team at SkuHarmony
hello@skuharmony.com

J. DOSI

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

SkuHarmony's customer service is horrible! After deleting the Skuharmony's App, due to its poor performance and the hardships I suffered due to the economic crisis from covid-19, I still got charged. I reached out to Shopify a few days later when the funds came out of my account. Shopify was helpful and understanding. They reached out to SkuHarmony for a much needed refund. This is the response I got from Dustin at SkuHarmony, "I authorize a refund for the SkuHarmony application if it was not performing to the user's expectations, but to request a refund "due to current situation with covid needs the funds back for the subscription" is a bit out of the ordinary. I don't run a charity. Do they have a better reason for requesting a refund?". I am completely turned off by Dustin's reply, simply hurtful. Do we need a better reason than Covid-19 and a pandemic? Unbelievable.

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

Hi, Xtra 101,

We are sorry your experience with SkuHarmony was less than ideal. We hear and understand you. That kind of customer support is unacceptable.

SkuHarmony is now under new management and we have made several improvements to the application, and have eliminated countless bugs. We would be interested in jumping on a quick zoom call to understand more about what happened and how we can make this right.

Thanks,
The team at SkuHarmony
hello@skuharmony.com

Bergstrom-Mahler Museum of Glass

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Every time I add inventory to Square, the numbers in Shopify get screwed up. It often goes rogue, altering inventory numbers when no transactions have taken place to change numbers. Auto-sync works sporadically. Heading into the holiday season, I really need to trust the sync between Square and Shopify but cannot with SkuHarmony.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

We apologize for any issues you were experiencing in syncing inventory. Please contact support to troubleshoot your unique case and we'll get to the bottom of why this might be happening.

Pachulah

Location Canada
Time spent using app 8 months

I'm trying to use this app to sync my square brick and mortar and my online, however customer service is so lacking that they don't even write back for weeks to help me get set up. Please check / answer your emails guys!! Thank you for your reply. We would appreciate a call back or email to help us get this app set up. Thank you Kindly.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

We apologize for any delays in support during late September. We had changed settings in our customer support management system and didn't realize we were filtering some messages incorrectly. This is now resolved.

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4