Reviews (34)

Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 24% of ratings are 1 stars
January 14, 2022

I have been using this app for a couple of years now, I sell online and have a brick & mortar store so for the inventory to be adjusted immediately is imperative. This is an amazing app in a the price range I can handle. First off they have a free plan which makes it soooo easy to do yourself, just a little time consuming or upgrade and let it work for you. I have used other plans and the inventory was ALWAYS off, i trust the accuracy of SkuHarmony. As for the customer service, WOW! What an improvement there! I had somewhat of a hiccup and I got a zoom call from Joshua! Keep up the good work!

Posh Society
United States
About 4 years using the app
SkuHarmony replied January 17, 2022

Thank you so much! We are excited that it is working well and you were pleased with your experience!

April 11, 2022

I really love the ease of use of the app! it makes keeping my square inventory connected with my shopify inventory seamless and smooth; the integration and interface are super simple and easy to understand and use. this app makes my busy life just that much easier, and that way i can better serve my patrons!

frog + fern
United States
10 months using the app
SkuHarmony replied April 11, 2022

Thank you so much! We are glad that SkuHarmony is making your busy life that much easier!

February 16, 2022

I can completely relate to the other reviews saying that it duplicated their inventory and made a huge mess. However, once I sat down with customer service via zoom and they explained how to fix it, it made so much sense. I run a brick and morter via square and have an online store via shopify and hopefully once I get my duplicate skus edited...this platform will do what it says. It does take time to onboard the two apps. Just make sure you don't have duplicate skus in your inventory or you will have a mess when you merge! Josh in customer service is Super helpful and Id reach out to him if you have questions!

A. Shively & Co
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 9, 2019

Excellent app, It fits my stores needs very well. We use square in our Brick and mortar store but we had a hard time syncing our inventory with shopify but once we started using SkuHarmony keeping our shopify and Square inventory in sync was so much easier. I even use the app to add new product to my square store. Uploading the product to both at the same time makes my life alill less stressful. :)

Note: It would be nice if you could search in the square inventory tab for specific items i want to add to shopify store, instead of scrolling through my entire square inventory till i find want in looking for. Also when transferring into square it adds the new items without tax. Then i have to manually go into square dashboard and product to add tax to every new item.

That being said its a great app that tremendously helps my business flow more easily. The draw backs are small compared to tremendous gain this app provides. :)

Dragon Imports and Collectibles - Funko, Pokemon, Board games and more!
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 29, 2019

We use this app a lot in our very busy boutique! It helps us keep our inventory correct between our brick and mortar store and our online store. We couldn’t keep our inventory organized without it!

Ruby's Pearls
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 21, 2018

I don't think I've EVER received BETTER customer service then I have from Squarify! The creator is very passionate about his app and making sure it's fitting our needs and working exactly the way it should. On multiple occasions, Squarify customer service has gone out of their way to make sure we're up and running successfully. Super THANKFUL for Squarify!

The Hip Eagle
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 3, 2018

This app saves me dozens of hours per month. We run Square POS in our retail store and keeping the stock levels in sync started small but quickly turned into a major daily, manual task. Fortunately, this has come along and saved the day! Chad's support has also been excellent, very responsive. If you use square and Shopify together you cannot do it without this app!

Here And There Makers
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
August 3, 2018

Easy to setup, easy to use.

Each product needs a SKU number for it to work properly, easy! Just press the generate automatic SKU numbers button and the app does the rest.

Once all products have their SKU numbers the data is transferred over to your Square account and all your inventory is there, saves all that time of adding it yourself.

Only had one small issue, which I couldn't resolve myself, contacted customer support, I received a prompt professional reply and within an hour my issue was resolved.

Quick, easy and painless, just like the app!

Brillant app, fantastic customer service, highly recommend!

Alchemyproducts
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
January 7, 2019

We LOVE this app! We searched for a long time to find the solution to using Shopify for our online store and Square in our Brick and Mortar. We really didn't want to stop using Square. Squarify saved us! It is really easy to use and navigate. It is quick to update everything and shows very clearly what needs to be updated. Being able to review any discrepancies in one place is a great time saver and ensures accuracy!

Giving Gifts
Canada
About 2 years using the app
July 17, 2019

It worked for a few months then stopped working. The new support guy told me that my account had been disabled because I had 5,000 items in Square and their new limit is 2,500.

Happy Soles Footwear
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
SkuHarmony replied May 27, 2020

I do apologize for the limitation. However, this limitation is in place to maintain consistency and accuracy of the syncing process. Beyond 2,500 SKUs, Square and Shopify APIs can time out, giving inconsistent and sometimes incomplete inventory results, causing all sorts of havoc with your inventory.

We expect to support much larger SKU counts in a future update once we refactor some of the original code base.