SkuHarmony , 34 reviews

Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 24% of ratings are 1 stars
January 14, 2022

I have been using this app for a couple of years now, I sell online and have a brick & mortar store so for the inventory to be adjusted immediately is imperative. This is an amazing app in a the price range I can handle. First off they have a free plan which makes it soooo easy to do yourself, just a little time consuming or upgrade and let it work for you. I have used other plans and the inventory was ALWAYS off, i trust the accuracy of SkuHarmony. As for the customer service, WOW! What an improvement there! I had somewhat of a hiccup and I got a zoom call from Joshua! Keep up the good work!

Posh Society
United States
Over 1 year using the app
SkuHarmony replied January 17, 2022

Thank you so much! We are excited that it is working well and you were pleased with your experience!

November 25, 2018

This app has honestly saved me from pulling my hair out over inventory syncing and discrepancies. Running a small business is definitely a challenge, especially when running it across two platforms. Squarify has helped me sync up and keep track of our entire inventory, ensuring that everything online + in store is live and accurate. Not only is it an easier interface that other syncing app's I've tried, but their custom service is reliable and dedicated. With any issue or confusion, they've been quick to respond and answer all my questions–and they follow-up as well to make sure everything ended up a-okay. Seriously cannot thank or recommend Squarify enough!!!

Species by the Thousands
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 8, 2019

Love this - as our business has grown this has saved us from many potential awkward 'out of stock' issues for online orders. Couldn't keep on top of our almost 1000 product lines with out it. Clone function has been really helpful too but find it lumps some products in all together with others of the same brand, where I'd prefer them listed as separate products on the website.
Otherwise - fantastic - lifesaving - and super quick support.

Local Pantry Co.
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
April 11, 2022

I really love the ease of use of the app! it makes keeping my square inventory connected with my shopify inventory seamless and smooth; the integration and interface are super simple and easy to understand and use. this app makes my busy life just that much easier, and that way i can better serve my patrons!

frog + fern
United States
Over 1 year using the app
SkuHarmony replied April 11, 2022

Thank you so much! We are glad that SkuHarmony is making your busy life that much easier!

January 23, 2019

I have a B&M store where I use square and a shopify website plus an ebay store. I don't think the syncing between square & shopify always works. Sometimes we sell an item in store and find it is still on the shopify website. I don't think this app is worth the high monthly price they charge. For this price it should be exact everytime.

Janggalay
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
October 18, 2018

I am two days into using this app and I am sold! I had to work with Chad a few times on my integration, but he is very responsive and wonderful to work with. Inventory control has been nonexistent in my business up until this point and I am so happy that I have control of it now. It is a big relief and I feel confident that Squarify has taken the frenzied mess I had and created a smooth streamlined transition. I look forward to many years of positive inventory control with Squarify!

Shades of Lavender Farm
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited May 6, 2019

This app is overall an okay app, however a bit inconsistent for my liking, which causes a bit too much duplication of work. Too often I find my inventory levels being manipulated without me touching anything. Unfortunately, it doesn't automatically sync, either, as promised. After I press the sync button, it duplicated inventory which is also duplication of work because I literally need to go in and delete the second item created, which falsifies information.

Another thing to note is that when you create an item in Square, it seems to create more issues than working in Shopify. However, on the flip side, when working in Shopify, my Tax settings are not connected and I have to add an additional step to update the Tax settings on the items that were just added to Square. IN ADDITION, THE DESCRIPTIONS NOW DO NOT CARRY OVER. They used to, though.

I have been using this app for a few months now and feel I'm giving a full review, as opposed to a review right away. I depend on this app and wish there was something a bit better out there for the same price. Given the constraints, I find it too expensive. Explore other options prior to choosing this one, however note that the sync between the two applications is valuable enough to continue using it, despite having to do it yourself and double check "automated" work.

I had this app at 3 stars before dropping it to a 2.

Sorry, but a bit too many problems for my liking

Design by Jesse
Canada
11 months using the app
Edited April 6, 2018

I use Square at events and in my boutique, and Shopify on my e-commerce website but all of the above draw from the same inventory source (which I keep at my shop). Squarify allows me to keep stock counts in sync between Square and Shopify, which is essential! Thanks for a great app!

Tonle
United States
10 months using the app
Edited October 22, 2020

I'm trying to use this app to sync my square brick and mortar and my online, however customer service is so lacking that they don't even write back for weeks to help me get set up. Please check / answer your emails guys!! Thank you for your reply. We would appreciate a call back or email to help us get this app set up. Thank you Kindly.

Pachulah
Canada
8 months using the app
SkuHarmony replied October 21, 2020

We apologize for any delays in support during late September. We had changed settings in our customer support management system and didn't realize we were filtering some messages incorrectly. This is now resolved.

July 12, 2018

Very helpful app for keeping inventory synchronized between Square and Shopify. Great customer service from the developer, who was responsive and effective in solving a problem we had with the install. Recommend.

Tambraskincare
United States
8 months using the app