Instant Buy ‑ Ajax Mobile Cart

Instant Buy ‑ Ajax Mobile Cart

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
166 reviews
166 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
166 reviews
March 31, 2019

It blocked my site
.............................kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkvghjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjihjifyulf

any-where-j-s
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Eggflow replied April 1, 2019

Thanks for your feedback.
We use Shopify script tags, Our scripts loaded after another scripts, So can be a reason to block your site.
Please email to support@eggflow.com for more detailed support.

March 31, 2019

great app for starting up straight away so simple to use and you can customize a lot. all in all great app give it a try.

Family Widget
Brazil
Time spent using app: 16 days
March 30, 2019

great app for starting up straight away so simple to use and you can customise alot. all in all great app give it a try

Screenfairy.com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 days
March 29, 2019

I like this app very much and it helps me a lot. Function is very good, computer and mobile terminal, very easy to use. Thank you for you

Aligrace Hair
China
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
Edited March 27, 2019

I did get a cart check but no one has bought anything. It is a good website to use if you are a starter.

QuakeClothes
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
March 26, 2019

I just started using this app to help my store with conversion. I see the potential earning report that im actually happy about. Just need to put it to action see how app really work

Winter Haven Co
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited March 24, 2019

My website has definitely gained some traction and increased the brands awareness. Would recommend!

Natural MediSkin
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited March 24, 2019

I think Shopify could help my business to grow and your app it's a great way to improve my potential customers to buy from me and I am pleased to collaborate with you thanks regards

Bonito online
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 22, 2019

i used the app to help me grow my buisness and its doing a wonderful job from what i can tell hope to see alot more from you guys

TIE INC
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited March 21, 2019

Excellent app!

s.

Handy and Classy
Canada
Time spent using app: About 14 hours