Instant Buy ‑ Ajax Mobile Cart

Instant Buy ‑ Ajax Mobile Cart

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
166 reviews
166 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
166 reviews
March 4, 2019

I really like this app. I see how my potential revenue is off to a great start. I have very reasonable prices in my store.

Super Man & Woman
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Edited March 4, 2019

I just started using this app and it works great so far...hopefully it will last for a long time and others will use it as well and start getting results for their stores as well. Thank you. samuels-electronics-and-more

Samuel's Electronic's And More
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Edited March 3, 2019

I love the app. Its very insightful and the best thing it's free
I can't wait to see how the results go for my new online store.The free advertising really works Deffently a must use for your store.

Your Stage Gear
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
March 3, 2019

This application really helped me envision the future of my business and how I want it to look going forward into 2019. The pot. revenue growth was immense! Thanks!

InterBuzz
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 15 days
March 3, 2019

I use this app and it works well, Love it everyone should be using it, 10/10 would keep using it...

LogicArk
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
Edited March 2, 2019

good,---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------gg

talinedz
France
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited March 2, 2019

Downloaded yesterday and it’s brought 10 ‘potential customers’ and 500 worth of ‘potential revenue’. No sales data.

Indulge Obsessions
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
February 28, 2019

GREAT APP! Really helps the add to cart part of your Facebook pixel! Thank you, this made a huge difference in the growth of my store!

Box Industries
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 27, 2019

Amazing app so far. Really like the features it offers. It has made the checkout process much faster and I'm starting to see a better ROI

Occultcreations
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 26, 2019

This App really gives me a clear picture of traffic in my stores and potential revenue. I look forward to using this App for a time to come.

Besties-Electronics
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month