Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and ability to boost conversion rates. The sticky add-to-cart feature is praised for enhancing customer experience and increasing sales. Merchants note the app's efficient performance and compatibility with both mobile and desktop platforms. The support team is recognized for their quick response and assistance with customization. The app is also seen as affordable and good value for money.

February 5, 2024

Great app

My Store
Israel
18 minutes using the app
December 22, 2023

Perfect app, simple implementation and excellent support

Wurzelein
Germany
4 days using the app
SEOAnt replied January 3, 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

December 6, 2023

Really great and fast support that helped me customize with code the add to cart button to my linking. Definitely recommended.

Mahmak
France
23 days using the app
SEOAnt replied January 3, 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our customer support team and for recommending our app! Our team is always here to help and provide guidance along the way. Thank you for choosing our application and please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

November 24, 2023

the best app with the best customer service

Softcosy®
Spain
3 months using the app
January 14, 2024

good service!

Amics
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
November 13, 2023

Amazing!!

Madeline Berlin
Spain
5 months using the app
November 8, 2023

greaaat

HomizStore
France
6 months using the app
SEOAnt replied November 9, 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have further questions or concers, please feel free contact us any time!!

All the Best,
Gill-Customer Support

October 18, 2023

I needed help fixing a something that wasn't looking quite right and was really happy with how quickly you responded, fixed the problem and then updated me. Not all developers are as responsive as this, so thank you!

{ Flower Thinking }
Australia
4 months using the app
SEOAnt replied October 20, 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We understand the importance of being responsive to our customers' needs, and we are glad to hear that our team was able to quickly fix the issue and update you. We appreciate your business and are always here to assist you with any further needs you may have. Thank you for choosing our app!

Regards,
Gill - Customer Support

Edited May 11, 2023

Amazing software and customer support. Available to help instantly and does everything I need it to. Will recommend :) A

GemDogs
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
SEOAnt replied August 28, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

October 31, 2023

The support is very nice and helpful and the issue is fixed very quickly. The app itself is also very good. Def recommend it!

Khozify
Germany
About 1 month using the app
SEOAnt replied November 9, 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that our support team was able to quickly and effectively resolve your issue, and that you find our app to be very good. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to continue providing great service to you and all of our users. Let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist you.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support