SEOAnt ‑ Sticky Add To Cart

SEOAnt ‑ Sticky Add To Cart

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
237 reviews
223 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
223 reviews
November 5, 2022

App works perfectly. Gives you everyting you need for a sticky add to cart. It will boost your sales so you would be crazy not using this. Customer service is also great. 5 stars!

HappyStrappy.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 8 months
SEOAnt replied November 8, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

November 4, 2022

This app works amazingly, i love how they're are no bugs and no popups blocking the add to cart button. Would recommend.

The Official Monkee
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
SEOAnt replied November 8, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

November 4, 2022

Lovely customer support, very helpful thank you for your help and assistance! Highly recommend this app for increasing conversions

Dane Fashion
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
SEOAnt replied November 8, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

November 4, 2022

Great app, boosts conversion, good support, installed on 2 stores already, works smooth, good back-end with lots of customizations

Danlyx™
Moldova
Time spent using app: About 1 month
SEOAnt replied November 4, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with. :)

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

November 3, 2022

This app makes the cart interface so much better than the original shopify one. It makes the build process of a custom cart extremely simple with its user friendly interface.

chopazon
Romania
Time spent using app: 2 months
SEOAnt replied November 4, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with. :)

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

November 3, 2022

Superb Support and a super app! Works like a charm. I think it will result in a lot of sales! And also the direct checkout functionality is very fast. So now customers will skip cart which is 1 step less in the checkout process! Love it!

Revada NL
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 25 days
SEOAnt replied November 4, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with. :)

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Edited October 28, 2022

Tive um problema na configuração do App, fui prontamente atendido pelo pessoal do suporte técnico e o App esta funcionando perfeitamente.

CatBox23
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
SEOAnt replied October 30, 2022

Olá, muito obrigado pela sua avaliação! :)

Estamos muito felizes em saber que você está satisfeito com nossos serviços :) Por favor, não hesite em entrar em contato a qualquer momento se tiver alguma dúvida no futuro :)

Tudo de bom,
Equipe Giraffly

October 22, 2022

I got this app to help me with a long-term problem that customers were experiencing--there were over 50 variants of a popular product, yet no easy way to add them to the cart quickly, which caused many people to accidentally add duplicates or just bail out of the shopping process altogether. The Sticky Add to Cart Button Pro was the perfect solution, and this after I tried several different apps that just didn't work properly when switching between products. Sticky Add to Cart Button Pro was easy to set up and looked good out of the box, but when I needed help, they responded right away and worked through the customization. They were highly communicative, friendly, and patient. I couldn't be happier! I even upgraded to the annual plan because this is a sleek, fast, and attractive Cart solution for my site.

David Lozeau
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
SEOAnt replied October 30, 2022

Hello there, thank you so much for your review! :)

We are very glad to know that you're satisfied with our services :) Please do not hesitate to reach out anytime if you have any concerns in the future :)

All the best,
Giraffly Team

October 19, 2022

gill es un tio fantastico, me ha solucionado el problema en unos breves instantes. muy rapido y eficáz. no se lo que cobra pero es muy poco.

EyraBrand
Spain
Time spent using app: 17 days
SEOAnt replied October 22, 2022

Hello there, thank you so much for your review! :)

We are very glad to know that you're satisfied with our services :) Please do not hesitate to reach out anytime if you have any concerns in the future :)

All the best,
Giraffly Team

October 19, 2022

Aplicação muito boa para aumento de conversões. Utilizei ela para experimentar e agora tenho como uma aplicação imprescindível.

Espirs
Portugal
Time spent using app: 3 months
SEOAnt replied October 19, 2022

Olá, muito obrigado pela sua avaliação! :)

Estamos muito felizes em saber que você está satisfeito com nossos serviços :) Por favor, não hesite em entrar em contato a qualquer momento se tiver alguma dúvida no futuro :)

Tudo de bom,
Team Giraffly