Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration, ease of use, and compatibility with various themes. It's praised for enhancing the shopping experience with its slide cart feature, which prevents constant redirection to the cart page. Many credit it with increasing add-to-cart sessions and boosting sales. The app offers customizable features and works well with other bundle management apps. Its clean, modern design contributes to a professional store look. Support is described as responsive and efficient, assisting with customizations and resolving issues promptly. The free version offers sufficient features for some, making it cost-effective. Merchants appreciate its user-friendly interface, quick installation, and its ability to improve checkout page functionality and aesthetics.

November 20, 2022

I used this app to add a sticky bar and it increased my sales by a lot. I highly recommend This app for any store.

nurotone
United States
12 days using the app
qikify replied November 23, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

August 2, 2020

The app is easy to use and has a lot of possibilities to customize. I really think it could give a plus to your store.

Kangooofficialstore
France
11 days using the app
qikify replied August 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

August 7, 2020

This app is really useful in helping me add a sticky bar at the bottom of my store. It's also good that is customizable as well.

ezdealsss
Singapore
11 days using the app
qikify replied August 10, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Edited April 24, 2020

questa app a aggiunto un tocco di professionalità nel mio store funziona molto bene e i clienti sono più rapidi nel aggiungere prodotti al carrelo..fino ad ora tutto funziona correttamente

S.D.
France
10 days using the app
qikify replied April 26, 2020

Grazie mille per la tua revisione!
Siamo lieti di sapere che ti piace usare il nostro prodotto. Speriamo che ti possa portare ancora più benefici.

Ti auguriamo tutto il meglio!

November 30, 2020

it is a very very good app and it is free!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11111111111

weinshop
United States
10 days using the app
qikify replied December 1, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Edited August 23, 2019

Amazing team - the app is very good and they were extremely helpful and prompt with some custom modifications I asked for. Highly recommended!

Incredible.ro
Romania
10 days using the app
July 15, 2020

Very impressed with such a range of features for a free app, really useful and does exactly what I need

KindleShine
United Kingdom
10 days using the app
qikify replied July 15, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

January 27, 2023

Best app ever used. i have installed many app to get best cart drawer but all were bad. but this qikify app is amazing. just wow. features are neat and clean and eye-catching. really impressed by the user interface.

Losuza
United States
9 days using the app
qikify replied January 29, 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

April 29, 2020

I love the app, only have it for 2 hours! I miss quantity in add to cart on mobile. Boost my sales and be sure i'll pay for best plan ;-)

Prisca Home
Brazil
9 days using the app
qikify replied May 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

November 29, 2022

Still a great deal at this price. . Economical, cheap, very good quality, exactly as described by the seller. . Very satisfied, completely unexpected, superb, good value

The iPet | Cute, Lovely, Graphic Tees | Hoodies | Apparel
China
9 days using the app
qikify replied November 30, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!