qikify Sticky cart, Slide cart

qikify Sticky cart, Slide cart

From $1.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
qikify
305 reviews
305 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
305 reviews
December 8, 2022

I love it! i've used it for only a week and my conversion rate has almost doubled! super easy to use.

themeksie
United States
December 8, 2022

Works well, solved my theme, no way to modify the function,Really good, recommend this app,The next website will also use

teenro
China
December 6, 2022

This sliding cart is great and solved my big problem, big thanks to the team for such a great product! I like it!

moonandlove
China
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
qikify replied December 7, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

December 5, 2022

Very easy to use and this sticky feature blew up my sales. It has a lot of on/off features and i can control the entire design.

Meksie
Mexico
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
qikify replied December 5, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

December 5, 2022

Great app I recommend it. Offers great plans
If you want more sales download this app.It will make you more than 1000+ sales

Leehal
North Macedonia
Time spent using app: 1 day
qikify replied December 5, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!