Sticky Cart‑Sticky Add To Cart

Sticky Cart‑Sticky Add To Cart

by qikify

Including Sticky Cart + Mini Cart + Sticky Add to cart Bar

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 149 reviews

frezhbox.com

Very easy to use and navigate. This app is definitely useful for beginners like myself. You don't have to be an expert to use this app. Just a bit of creativity only. :)

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Domínio

Otimo! Ajuda demais , podem instalar com segurança e não esqueça de configurar direitinho pq é um app e ingles mas é muito facil

Developer reply

July 16, 2020

Muito obrigado para sua revisão!
É ótimo saber que nosso produto ajuda você também.

Desejo a todos o melhor!

KindleShine

Very impressed with such a range of features for a free app, really useful and does exactly what I need

Developer reply

July 15, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

nassauassassin

very good FREE app, I'd say better than other paid ones, a sticky Add to cart button alone can and will make you some $$, get it!

Developer reply

July 15, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope we can bring even further benefits to you.

All the best!

The Fashionable Lifestyle

Hey guys this is a great app, easy to use, easy to customize to go with the theme of your store. I really like it, thank you!!

Developer reply

July 12, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Daily Perler Apparel

This is a great and simple app to help customers add to cart quicker! Customer service also very good! A+

Developer reply

July 8, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our services and Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope we can bring even further benefits to you.

All the best!

YueSi.Shangpin

產品增加購物車時,無法顯示數量·········································································································

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Hi there,
We've just checked your store and Sticky Cart is working normally, with the quantity showing up on minicart. Could you check again and if it's working correctly, could you update your review please?
Or if you need our help, you can request in ticket #8288.
All the best.

Poppy's Dolls House

Great App really like it and it is great and easy to use looks professional and it has got me more customers A+

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

Cheers!

UPLIO.de

aasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassasasa

Developer reply

June 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

CompremBO.com

Hello, It is very usefull, but I think you could enable a text box to insert some information on bottom or a link to go to delivery page information.
Thank's

Developer reply

June 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store. We will continue trying to improve our product to fit your needs, so stay tune.

All the best!