Sticky Cart‑Sticky Add To Cart

Sticky Cart‑Sticky Add To Cart

by qikify

Including Sticky Cart + Mini Cart + Sticky Add to cart Bar

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 149 reviews

Frikiados

Few clicks and changes and you have an amazing cart. Imba mambo leo lao good, nice, and easy for free :D

Developer reply

June 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Aisle 13 at Pittsburgh poster

So far, so good! Easy to add to my Shopify store, but haven't yet gone live with store. Certainly like the price! also appreciate the ability to tweak it a bit to co-ordinate with my store

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

buongiusti AG

Great app -

Highly customable, suitable to cange the language and the color-theme

Remarkable Support (they tweaked a custom demand within a few days and customized the code to make it work with our theme)

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

Cheers!

mintbay

absolutely fantastic, absolutely fantastic, absolutely fantastic, absolutely fantastic ,absolutely fantastic absolutely fantasticabsolutely fantasticabsolutely fantasticabsolutely fantasticabsolutely fantasticabsolutely fantastic

Developer reply

June 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Sofie Lodge

It is very easy to use. It looks very nice in my shop and works perfectly well. I highly recommend it!

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Amazing Amour

Great Product. love it for new and small starter like us. Great Job will continue to use it and will share wit with other user.

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

ODStore3

It is a very useful application and I believe all E-business managers need this app to boost their sales and reduce abandoned carts. Best regards

Developer reply

June 14, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

Cheers!

The Morning Star

It's just exactly what I need. A lot of similar apps out there, but this one is the simplest yet has everything you need. It's free too! yay! Thanks guys.

Developer reply

June 14, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Covid19Regularity

I love this app. It does what its supposed to do and for free! I am sure it will help me with my conversions when my store takes off. Thank you!

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Quyimaer

Great experience,easy to set and increase my conversation,I’d love to install this app every time I get my new business

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!